Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Lasalgaon (LS) to Dadar (DR) Trains

from Lasalgaon
17058DEVAGIRI EXP02.15Dadar06.3704.22hr
11025BSL PUNE EXP04.30Panvel09.0004.30hr
13201RJPB LTT EXP05.15Lokmanyatilak11.3006.15hr
12110PANCHAVTI EXP06.20Dadar10.2304.03hr
51196BPQ WR PASS06.45Dadar11.3004.45hr
12140SEVAGRAM EXP06.45Dadar11.3004.45hr
12118MANMAD LTT EXP08.55Lokmanyatilak13.0004.05hr
51154BSL CSTM PASS11.40Dadar18.4307.03hr
15018GKP LTT EXP13.05Lokmanyatilak18.0505.00hr
17618TAPOVAN EXP17.20Dadar21.2804.08hr
11072KAMAYANI EXPRES18.00Lokmanyatilak22.5004.50hr
18030SHM LTT EXPRESS23.35Lokmanyatilak04.5005.15hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Lasalgaon and Dadar?
    There are 12 trains beween Lasalgaon and Dadar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Lasalgaon?
    The first train from Lasalgaon to Dadar is SECUNDERABAD JN MUMBAI CST DEVAGIRI EXPRESS (17058) departs at 02.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Lasalgaon?
    The first train from Lasalgaon to Dadar is Shalimar Lokmanyatilak EXPRESS (18030) departs at 23.35 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Dadar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Lasalgaon to Dadar is MANMAD JN MUMBAI CST PANCHAVTI EXPRESS (12110) departs at 06.20 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 227km in 04.03 hrs.