Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Lingampalli (LPI) to Parbhani Jn (PBN) Trains

from Lingampalli to Parbhani Jn
57547HYB PAU PASS08.3418.5810.24hr
17002SC SNSI EXP17.3201.2007.48hr
17206COA SNSI EXP17.3201.2007.48hr
17208BZA SNSI EXP17.3201.2007.48hr
17417TPTY SNSI EXP19.5204.5809.06hr
07417TPTY NSL SPL21.0005.3008.30hr
57549AURANGABAD PSGR22.1709.1010.53hr
from Kacheguda to Parbhani Jn
57561KCG MMR PASS04.5014.0309.13hr
16003MAS NSL EXPRESS23.4006.2806.48hr
16733RMM OKHA EXPRES23.5006.2806.38hr
from Hyderabad Decan to Parbhani Jn
17020HYB JP EXP15.1522.2807.13hr
57563HYB PBN PAS22.4009.1510.35hr
from Secunderabad Jn to Parbhani Jn
17058DEVAGIRI EXP12.2519.2507.00hr
17064AJANTA EXPRESS18.1000.3806.28hr
17213NS NSL EXP20.3003.1306.43hr
18503VSKP SNSI EXP22.0004.5806.58hr
17231NS NSL EXP22.0004.5806.58hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Lingampalli and Parbhani Jn?
    There are 17 trains beween Lingampalli and Parbhani Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Lingampalli?
    The first train from Lingampalli to Parbhani Jn is Kacheguda Manmad Jn PASSENGER (57561) departs at 04.50 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Lingampalli?
    The first train from Lingampalli to Parbhani Jn is Rameswaram Okha EXPRESS (16733) departs at 23.50 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Parbhani Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Lingampalli to Parbhani Jn is Secunderabad Jn Manmad Jn AJANTA EXPRESS (17064) departs at 18.10 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 331km in 06.28 hrs.