Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Lingampalli (LPI) to Rajamundry (RJY) Trains

from Lingampalli to Rajamundry
17222LTT COA EXPRESS00.5511.0510.10hr
18112YPR TATA EXP03.1015.2812.18hr
07075LPI CCT SPL04.5514.0009.05hr
11019KONARK EXPRESS06.4016.3009.50hr
17205SNSI COA EXP08.0017.4509.45hr
07148LPI VSKP SPL17.0002.0509.05hr
12776COCANADA EXP20.0005.5009.50hr
18520LTT VSKP EXP20.0508.0011.55hr
12738GOUTAMI EXP20.3005.3709.07hr
from Kacheguda to Rajamundry
07438KCG TATA EXP13.0021.4608.46hr
07016KCG VSKP SPL18.4504.2509.40hr
from Secunderabad Jn to Rajamundry
22850SC SHM WKLY EXP05.4013.2607.46hr
12774SC SHM AC EXP05.4013.2607.46hr
12806JANMABHOOMI EXP07.1015.4708.37hr
12513SC GHY EXP07.3015.2507.55hr
18504SNSI VSKP EXP09.2017.4508.25hr
17203BVC KAKINADA EX10.2519.3709.12hr
12704FALAKNUMA EXP15.5500.0208.07hr
08502SC VSKP SPL16.3001.2008.50hr
17016VISAKHA EXP16.5003.0010.10hr
12784SC VSKP AC EXP17.5502.0508.10hr
12740VSKP GARIB RATH20.3004.0607.36hr
20810NAGAWALI SF EXP21.5006.0508.15hr
20812NED VSKP SF EXP21.5006.0508.15hr
from Hyderabad Decan to Rajamundry
18646EAST COAST EXP09.5019.1509.25hr
12728GODAVARI EXP17.1501.3908.24hr
07001HYB CCT SPL21.0508.0811.03hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Lingampalli and Rajamundry?
    There are 27 trains beween Lingampalli and Rajamundry.
  2. When does the first train leave from Lingampalli?
    The first train from Lingampalli to Rajamundry is Lokmanyatilak Kakinada Port EXPRESS (17222) departs at 00.55 and train runs on M F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Lingampalli?
    The first train from Lingampalli to Rajamundry is H Sahib Nanded Visakhapatnam SUPERFAST EXPRESS (20812) departs at 21.50 and train runs on W Th Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Rajamundry and its timing?
    The fastest train from Lingampalli to Rajamundry is Secunderabad Jn Visakhapatnam GARIB RATH (12740) departs at 20.30 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 499km in 07.36 hrs.