Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Lingampalli (LPI) to Warangal (WL) Trains

from Lingampalli
18112YPR TATA EXP03.10Warangal07.4304.33hr
07075LPI CCT SPL04.55Warangal07.4302.48hr
11304KOP MUGR EXPRESS05.00Warangal09.1004.10hr
11019KONARK EXPRESS06.40Warangal10.3103.51hr
17205SNSI COA EXP08.00Warangal11.4003.40hr
17207SNSI BZA EXP08.00Warangal11.4003.40hr
07148LPI VSKP SPL17.00Warangal20.0503.05hr
12776COCANADA EXP20.00Warangal22.4302.43hr
18520LTT VSKP EXP20.05Kazipet Jn23.2803.23hr
12738GOUTAMI EXP20.30Warangal23.3303.03hr
12750BIDR MTM SF EXP21.30Warangal00.3803.08hr
from Secunderabad Jn
07607NED TPTY EXP00.40Warangal03.4003.00hr
22850SC SHM WKLY EXP05.40Warangal07.4302.03hr
12774SC SHM AC EXP05.40Warangal07.4302.03hr
17406KRISHNA EXP06.05Warangal08.3202.27hr
12590GORAKHPUR EXP07.20Kazipet Jn09.1401.54hr
12592GORAKHPUR EXP07.20Kazipet Jn09.1401.54hr
22705JAT HUMSAFAR SF07.20Kazipet Jn09.1401.54hr
12706SC GNT EXP07.40Warangal10.0802.28hr
22691RAJDHANI EXP07.50Kazipet Jn09.2801.38hr
12757KAGHAZNAGAR EXP08.20Kazipet Jn10.3702.17hr
18504SNSI VSKP EXP09.20Warangal11.4002.20hr
12791SC DNR EXPRESS10.00Kazipet Jn12.0002.00hr
12437RAJDHANI EXP12.45Kazipet Jn14.4502.00hr
17202GOLCONDA EXP13.00Warangal15.4302.43hr
17233BHAGYANAGAR EXP15.25Kazipet Jn17.4502.20hr
12714SATAVAHANA EXP16.15Warangal18.2002.05hr
07119SC KCVL SPL16.25Warangal19.0002.35hr
08502SC VSKP SPL16.30Warangal18.4302.13hr
12784SC VSKP AC EXP17.55Warangal19.5902.04hr
12764PADMAVATI EXP18.30Warangal20.3802.08hr
57625KAKATIYA F PAS18.40Warangal21.4203.02hr
12740VSKP GARIB RATH20.30Warangal22.0801.38hr
07091SC RXL SPL21.40Kazipet Jn23.3001.50hr
20810NAGAWALI SF EXP21.50Kazipet Jn23.5302.03hr
20812NED VSKP SF EXP21.50Kazipet Jn23.5302.03hr
07007SC DBG SPL22.00Kazipet Jn00.0302.03hr
07009SC BJU SPL22.00Kazipet Jn00.0302.03hr
12771SC NGP SUP EXP22.00Kazipet Jn00.0302.03hr
12710SIMHAPURI EXP22.55Warangal01.1302.18hr
17214NSL NS EXP23.20Warangal01.3302.13hr
17026SC MUGR EXPRESS23.45Warangal02.0902.24hr
15016YPR GORAKPUR EXP23.55Kazipet Jn02.0502.10hr
17037SC HSR EXP23.55Kazipet Jn01.4801.53hr
from Kacheguda
12975JAIPUR EXPRESS02.10Kazipet Jn04.2002.10hr
12193YPR JBP EXP04.00Kazipet Jn06.2302.23hr
12251WAINGANGA EXP10.40Kazipet Jn13.1802.38hr
12647KONGU EXPRESS10.40Kazipet Jn13.1802.38hr
15024YPR GKP EXP10.40Kazipet Jn13.1802.38hr
22683YPR LKO EXP10.40Kazipet Jn13.1802.38hr
12707A P SMPRK KRNTI17.15Kazipet Jn19.3802.23hr
from Hyderabad Decan
17011HYB SKZR EXPRES04.50Kazipet Jn07.2802.38hr
12723TELANGANA EXP06.25Kazipet Jn08.4002.15hr
67264HYB WL MEMU09.40Warangal13.4504.05hr
18646EAST COAST EXP09.50Warangal12.5303.03hr
12728GODAVARI EXP17.15Warangal19.4502.30hr
12760CHARMINAR EXP18.30Warangal21.0802.38hr
67266HYB KZJ MEMU18.40Kazipet Jn22.0003.20hr
07005HYB RXL SPL21.30Kazipet Jn00.0302.33hr
07257HYB BZA SPL22.20Warangal01.3303.13hr
12721NIZAMUDDIN EXP22.30Kazipet Jn01.1002.40hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Lingampalli and Warangal?
    There are 61 trains beween Lingampalli and Warangal.
  2. When does the first train leave from Lingampalli?
    The first train from Lingampalli to Warangal is H Sahib Nanded Tirupati EXPRESS (07607) departs at 00.40 and train runs on W.
  3. When does the last train leave from Lingampalli?
    The first train from Lingampalli to Warangal is SECUNDERABAD JN BIKANER JN EXPRESS (17037) departs at 23.55 and train runs on Tu W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Warangal and its timing?
    The fastest train from Lingampalli to Warangal is Ksr Bengaluru Hazrat Nizamuddin RAJDHANI EXPRESS (22691) departs at 07.50 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 132km in 01.38 hrs.