Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Lonavla (LNL) to Kalyan Jn (KYN) Trains

from Lonavla
01421PUNE ZARP SPL00.30Panvel02.1501.45hr
11028MUMBAI MAIL00.45Kalyan Jn02.2701.42hr
11020KONARK EXPRESS00.55Kalyan Jn02.3701.42hr
51028FAST PASSENGER01.15Kalyan Jn02.5201.37hr
51030BJP BB FAST PAS01.15Kalyan Jn02.5201.37hr
51034CSMT FAST PASS01.15Kalyan Jn02.5201.37hr
11101PUNE GWALIOR EXP01.30Vasai Road04.3003.00hr
16382CAPE MUMBAI EXP01.50Kalyan Jn03.2201.32hr
11140GDG CSMT EXP02.25Kalyan Jn03.5801.33hr
11044LOKAMANYA TT EXP03.07Kalyan Jn04.3701.30hr
16614RAJKOT EXPRESS03.07Kalyan Jn04.3701.30hr
17018RAJKOT EXPRESS03.07Kalyan Jn04.3701.30hr
17204COA BVC EXPRESS03.07Kalyan Jn04.3701.30hr
19201SC PBR EXP03.07Kalyan Jn04.3701.30hr
11036SHARAVATI EXP03.20Kalyan Jn04.4701.27hr
11006CHALUKYA EXP03.20Kalyan Jn04.4701.27hr
11022CHALUKYA EXP03.20Kalyan Jn04.4801.28hr
12164CHENNAI EXP03.30Kalyan Jn04.5701.27hr
12116SIDDHESWAR EXP04.05Kalyan Jn05.3701.32hr
17317LOKAMANYA TT EXP04.20Lokmanyatilak07.1502.55hr
17412MAHALAXMI EXP04.35Kalyan Jn06.0701.32hr
22144BIDR CSTM SF EXP05.15Kalyan Jn06.4201.27hr
22108LATUR CSMT EXP05.15Kalyan Jn06.4201.27hr
16587YPR BKN EXP06.10Kalyan Jn07.4701.37hr
09042VLNK BDTS EXP06.10Kalyan Jn07.4701.37hr
12493DARSHAN EXPRESS06.10Kalyan Jn07.4701.37hr
19567VIVEK EXP06.10Kalyan Jn07.4701.37hr
11010SINHAGAD EXP07.15Kalyan Jn08.4501.30hr
17614NED PNVL EXP07.25Panvel09.0001.35hr
12124DECCAN QUEEN08.10C Shivaji Maharaj T10.2502.15hr
12126PRAGATI EXPRESS08.40C Shivaji Maharaj T11.1502.35hr
17221COA LTT EXPRESS08.50Lokmanyatilak11.0502.15hr
11024SAHYADRI EXP08.55Kalyan Jn10.3201.37hr
22498SGNR HUMSAFAR SF09.35Kalyan Jn11.0001.25hr
14805BARMER AC EXP09.35Kalyan Jn11.0001.25hr
01423PUNE ZARP SPL09.35Panvel11.0501.30hr
06030VLNK PNVL EXP09.42Panvel11.4502.03hr
17032MUMBAI EXP10.15Kalyan Jn11.4701.32hr
11042MUMBAI EXPRESS10.45Kalyan Jn12.1701.32hr
12263NZM DURONTO EXP12.00Vasai Road14.4002.40hr
11026PUNE BSL EXP12.45Kalyan Jn15.1702.32hr
06026VLNK PNVL EXP13.42Panvel15.2501.43hr
11008DECCAN EXPRESS16.30Kalyan Jn18.0201.32hr
22943PUNE INDORE EXP16.40Kalyan Jn18.2001.40hr
11030KOYNA EXPRESS17.05Kalyan Jn18.4701.42hr
11302UDYAN EXP17.15Kalyan Jn18.5201.37hr
16332MUMBAI EXPRESS18.00Kalyan Jn19.2901.29hr
16340MUMBAI EXPRESS18.00Kalyan Jn19.2701.27hr
16352NCJ MUMBAI EXP18.00Kalyan Jn19.2701.27hr
12128INTERCITY EXP18.48C Shivaji Maharaj T21.0502.17hr
19311PUNE INDORE EXP19.00Vasai Road22.2003.20hr
01032VLNK LTT EXP19.07Kalyan Jn21.2002.13hr
06051MAS ADI EXP19.20Kalyan Jn21.1001.50hr
22106INDRAYANI EXP19.25Kalyan Jn20.5001.25hr
01447SWV GANPATI SPL19.57Panvel21.2001.23hr
01431PUNE SWV SPL19.57Panvel21.2001.23hr
16210AJMER EXPRESS20.00Kalyan Jn21.2701.27hr
16506GANDHIDHAM EXP20.00Kalyan Jn21.2701.27hr
16508JODHPUR EXPRESS20.00Kalyan Jn21.2701.27hr
16532GARIB NAWAZ EXP20.00Kalyan Jn21.2701.27hr
16534SBC JODHPUR EXP20.00Kalyan Jn21.2701.27hr
11050AHMEDABAD EXP20.45Kalyan Jn22.1701.32hr
11088PUNE VERAVAL EXP20.45Kalyan Jn22.1701.32hr
11090PUNE BGKT EXP20.45Kalyan Jn22.1701.32hr
11092PUNE BHUJ EXP20.45Kalyan Jn22.1701.32hr
11096AHIMSA EXPRESS20.45Kalyan Jn22.1701.32hr
11076BIDR LTT EXP20.55Kalyan Jn22.2701.32hr
11012NED LTT EXPRESS20.55Kalyan Jn22.2701.32hr
11018KIK LTT EXPRESS20.55Kalyan Jn22.2701.32hr
12298ADI DURONTO EXP22.20Vasai Road00.4502.25hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Lonavla and Kalyan Jn?
    There are 70 trains beween Lonavla and Kalyan Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Lonavla?
    The first train from Lonavla to Kalyan Jn is PUNE ZARP SPECIAL (01421) departs at 00.30 and train runs on Tu.
  3. When does the last train leave from Lonavla?
    The first train from Lonavla to Kalyan Jn is Pune Jn Ahmedabad Jn DURONTO EXPRESS (12298) departs at 22.20 and train runs on M Th Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kalyan Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Lonavla to Kalyan Jn is Pune Jn Sawantwadi Road SPECIAL (01447) departs at 19.57 and train runs on F. It covers the distance of 57km in 01.23 hrs.