Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Lonavla (LNL) to Karjat (KJT) Trains

from Lonavla to Karjat
11028MUMBAI MAIL00.4501.3300.48hr
11020KONARK EXPRESS00.5501.4300.48hr
51028FAST PASSENGER01.1501.5300.38hr
51030BJP BB FAST PAS01.1501.5300.38hr
51034CSMT FAST PASS01.1501.5300.38hr
16382CAPE MUMBAI EXP01.5002.3900.49hr
11140GDG CSMT EXP02.2503.1300.48hr
16614RAJKOT EXPRESS03.0703.5800.51hr
17018RAJKOT EXPRESS03.0703.5800.51hr
19201SC PBR EXP03.0703.5800.51hr
12116SIDDHESWAR EXP04.0504.5300.48hr
17412MAHALAXMI EXP04.3505.2300.48hr
22144BIDR CSTM SF EXP05.1505.5800.43hr
22108LATUR CSMT EXP05.1505.5800.43hr
11010SINHAGAD EXP07.1507.5800.43hr
12126PRAGATI EXPRESS08.4009.1900.39hr
11024SAHYADRI EXP08.5509.4800.53hr
17032MUMBAI EXP10.1511.0300.48hr
11026PUNE BSL EXP12.4513.3300.48hr
51318PUNE KJT PASS13.1014.1501.05hr
11008DECCAN EXPRESS16.3017.1800.48hr
22943PUNE INDORE EXP16.4017.3300.53hr
11030KOYNA EXPRESS17.0517.5300.48hr
19311PUNE INDORE EXP19.0019.4800.48hr
22106INDRAYANI EXP19.2520.0800.43hr
16210AJMER EXPRESS20.0020.4800.48hr
16506GANDHIDHAM EXP20.0020.4800.48hr
16508JODHPUR EXPRESS20.0020.4800.48hr
11050AHMEDABAD EXP20.4521.2800.43hr
11088PUNE VERAVAL EXP20.4521.2800.43hr
11090PUNE BGKT EXP20.4521.2800.43hr
11092PUNE BHUJ EXP20.4521.2800.43hr
11096AHIMSA EXPRESS20.4521.2800.43hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Lonavla and Karjat?
    There are 33 trains beween Lonavla and Karjat.
  2. When does the first train leave from Lonavla?
    The first train from Lonavla to Karjat is Chennai Central Mumbai Cst MUMBAI MAIL (11028) departs at 00.45 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Lonavla?
    The first train from Lonavla to Karjat is Pune Jn Ahmedabad Jn AHIMSA EXPRESS (11096) departs at 20.45 and train runs on W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Karjat and its timing?
    The fastest train from Lonavla to Karjat is Pandharpur Mumbai Cst FAST PASSENGER (51028) departs at 01.15 and train runs on M Sa Su. It covers the distance of 28km in 00.38 hrs.