Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Lonavla (LNL) to Mumbai Cst (CSTM) Trains

from Lonavla
01421PUNE ZARP SPL00.30Panvel02.1501.45hr
11028MUMBAI MAIL00.45C Shivaji Maharaj T03.4503.00hr
11020KONARK EXPRESS00.55C Shivaji Maharaj T03.5503.00hr
51030BJP BB FAST PAS01.15Mumbai Cst04.1002.55hr
51028FAST PASSENGER01.15C Shivaji Maharaj T04.1002.55hr
51034CSMT FAST PASS01.15C Shivaji Maharaj T04.1002.55hr
11101PUNE GWALIOR EXP01.30Vasai Road04.3003.00hr
16382CAPE MUMBAI EXP01.50C Shivaji Maharaj T04.4002.50hr
11140GDG CSMT EXP02.25C Shivaji Maharaj T05.1002.45hr
11044LOKAMANYA TT EXP03.07Lokmanyatilak05.4502.38hr
16614RAJKOT EXPRESS03.07Vasai Road06.1003.03hr
17018RAJKOT EXPRESS03.07Vasai Road06.1003.03hr
17204COA BVC EXPRESS03.07Vasai Road06.1003.03hr
19201SC PBR EXP03.07Vasai Road06.1003.03hr
11036SHARAVATI EXP03.20Dadar05.4002.20hr
11006CHALUKYA EXP03.20Dadar05.4002.20hr
11022CHALUKYA EXP03.20Dadar05.4002.20hr
12164CHENNAI EXP03.30Dadar06.0002.30hr
12116SIDDHESWAR EXP04.05C Shivaji Maharaj T06.5002.45hr
17317LOKAMANYA TT EXP04.20Lokmanyatilak07.1502.55hr
17412MAHALAXMI EXP04.35C Shivaji Maharaj T07.2502.50hr
22144BIDR CSTM SF EXP05.15Mumbai Cst07.5502.40hr
22108LATUR CSMT EXP05.15C Shivaji Maharaj T07.5502.40hr
16587YPR BKN EXP06.10Vasai Road09.0002.50hr
09042VLNK BDTS EXP06.10Bandra Terminus10.3004.20hr
12493DARSHAN EXPRESS06.10Vasai Road09.0002.50hr
19567VIVEK EXP06.10Vasai Road09.0002.50hr
11010SINHAGAD EXP07.15C Shivaji Maharaj T09.5502.40hr
17614NED PNVL EXP07.25Panvel09.0001.35hr
12124DECCAN QUEEN08.10C Shivaji Maharaj T10.2502.15hr
12126PRAGATI EXPRESS08.40C Shivaji Maharaj T11.1502.35hr
17221COA LTT EXPRESS08.50Lokmanyatilak11.0502.15hr
11024SAHYADRI EXP08.55C Shivaji Maharaj T11.5002.55hr
22498SGNR HUMSAFAR SF09.35Vasai Road12.1002.35hr
01423PUNE ZARP SPL09.35Panvel11.0501.30hr
14805BARMER AC EXP09.35Vasai Road12.1002.35hr
06030VLNK PNVL EXP09.42Panvel11.4502.03hr
17032MUMBAI EXP10.15C Shivaji Maharaj T13.0502.50hr
11042MUMBAI EXPRESS10.45C Shivaji Maharaj T13.3502.50hr
12263NZM DURONTO EXP12.00Vasai Road14.4002.40hr
11026PUNE BSL EXP12.45Panvel14.1501.30hr
06026VLNK PNVL EXP13.42Panvel15.2501.43hr
11008DECCAN EXPRESS16.30C Shivaji Maharaj T19.1702.47hr
22943PUNE INDORE EXP16.40Vasai Road19.5003.10hr
11030KOYNA EXPRESS17.05C Shivaji Maharaj T20.0503.00hr
11302UDYAN EXP17.15C Shivaji Maharaj T20.1503.00hr
16332MUMBAI EXPRESS18.00C Shivaji Maharaj T20.5002.50hr
16340MUMBAI EXPRESS18.00C Shivaji Maharaj T20.5002.50hr
16352NCJ MUMBAI EXP18.00C Shivaji Maharaj T20.5002.50hr
12128INTERCITY EXP18.48C Shivaji Maharaj T21.0502.17hr
19311PUNE INDORE EXP19.00Vasai Road22.2003.20hr
01032VLNK LTT EXP19.07Lokmanyatilak23.1504.08hr
06051MAS ADI EXP19.20Vasai Road22.3503.15hr
22106INDRAYANI EXP19.25C Shivaji Maharaj T22.0002.35hr
01447SWV GANPATI SPL19.57Panvel21.2001.23hr
01431PUNE SWV SPL19.57Panvel21.2001.23hr
16210AJMER EXPRESS20.00Vasai Road22.5002.50hr
16506GANDHIDHAM EXP20.00Vasai Road22.5002.50hr
16508JODHPUR EXPRESS20.00Vasai Road22.5002.50hr
16532GARIB NAWAZ EXP20.00Vasai Road22.5002.50hr
16534SBC JODHPUR EXP20.00Vasai Road22.5002.50hr
11050AHMEDABAD EXP20.45Vasai Road23.4503.00hr
11088PUNE VERAVAL EXP20.45Vasai Road23.4503.00hr
11090PUNE BGKT EXP20.45Vasai Road23.4503.00hr
11092PUNE BHUJ EXP20.45Vasai Road23.4503.00hr
11096AHIMSA EXPRESS20.45Vasai Road23.4503.00hr
11076BIDR LTT EXP20.55Lokmanyatilak23.5503.00hr
11012NED LTT EXPRESS20.55Lokmanyatilak23.4502.50hr
11018KIK LTT EXPRESS20.55Lokmanyatilak23.4502.50hr
12298ADI DURONTO EXP22.20Vasai Road00.4502.25hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Lonavla and Mumbai Cst?
    There are 70 trains beween Lonavla and Mumbai Cst.
  2. When does the first train leave from Lonavla?
    The first train from Lonavla to Mumbai Cst is PUNE ZARP SPECIAL (01421) departs at 00.30 and train runs on Tu.
  3. When does the last train leave from Lonavla?
    The first train from Lonavla to Mumbai Cst is Pune Jn Ahmedabad Jn DURONTO EXPRESS (12298) departs at 22.20 and train runs on M Th Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Mumbai Cst and its timing?
    The fastest train from Lonavla to Mumbai Cst is Pune Jn Sawantwadi Road SPECIAL (01447) departs at 19.57 and train runs on F. It covers the distance of 57km in 01.23 hrs.