Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Luckeesarai Jn (LKR) to Madhupur Jn (MDP) Trains

from Luckeesarai Jn to Madhupur Jn
03512PNBE ASN SPL03.3007.5004.20hr
13050ASR HWH EXPRESS04.0508.3404.29hr
12024JANSHATABDI EXP07.1409.2202.08hr
18184DNR TATA EXP08.4411.2002.36hr
13008U A TOOFAN EXP09.5813.0503.07hr
13332PNBE DHN EXPRES10.2813.5203.24hr
53050MKA HWH PASS13.2417.4504.21hr
53132MFP SDAH PASS14.0418.0103.57hr
18621PATLIPUTRA EXP17.5621.3003.34hr
13156MITHILANCHAL EX18.2220.3702.15hr
13158TIRHUT EXPRESS18.2220.3702.15hr
13022MITHILA EXPRESS19.0022.0703.07hr
15028MAURYA EXPRESS20.0223.2103.19hr
13132PNBE KOAA EXPRES20.4500.2003.35hr
13288SOUTH BIHAR EXP22.3701.4203.05hr
12352RJPB HWH EXPRESS23.1202.0702.55hr
from Kiul Jn to Madhupur Jn
12334VIBHUTI EXPRESS00.3003.0202.32hr
13020BAGH EXPRESS01.1504.2903.14hr
22844PNBE BSP EXPRESS01.5404.2902.35hr
12332HIMGIRI EXPRESS03.3006.4703.17hr
13166SMI KOAA EXP04.1806.4702.29hr
13044RXL HWH EXPRESS04.2006.4702.27hr
13508GKP ASN EXPRESS07.3209.4402.12hr
13510GD ASN EXPRESS07.3209.4402.12hr
12318AKAL TAKHAT EXP08.2210.3402.12hr
12304POORVA EXPRESS09.4012.1302.33hr
18420JYG DBG PURI EX10.4513.2102.36hr
18450B NATH DHAM EXP10.4513.2102.36hr
11106PRATHAM S SNGRM12.0715.2903.22hr
03562MGS ASN SPECIAL14.4218.2803.46hr
22644PNBE ERS EXPRESS16.2518.4002.15hr
12254ANGA EXPRESS16.4018.4102.01hr
13106BUI SDAH EXP16.5519.5202.57hr
08612BGP RNC SPL17.3020.1002.40hr
13136JYG KOAA EXP18.3020.3702.07hr
13138AMH KOAA EXP18.3020.4002.10hr
12362CSMT ASANSOL EXP18.4521.4402.59hr
12328UPASANA EXPRESS19.5022.3602.46hr
12370HW HWH S F EXP19.5022.3602.46hr
18182CPR TATA EXP21.3700.0202.25hr
28182KIR TATA LNK EXP21.3700.0202.25hr
13122GCT KOAA EXP22.1800.4402.26hr
12360KOL GARIB RATH22.1800.4402.26hr
13006ASR HWH MAIL23.4002.3502.55hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Luckeesarai Jn and Madhupur Jn?
    There are 44 trains beween Luckeesarai Jn and Madhupur Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Luckeesarai Jn?
    The first train from Luckeesarai Jn to Madhupur Jn is Allahabad City Howrah Jn VIBHUTI EXPRESS (12334) departs at 00.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Luckeesarai Jn?
    The first train from Luckeesarai Jn to Madhupur Jn is Amritsar Jn Howrah Jn MAIL (13006) departs at 23.40 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Madhupur Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Luckeesarai Jn to Madhupur Jn is Bhagalpur Yasvantpur Jn ANGA EXPRESS (12254) departs at 16.40 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 126km in 02.01 hrs.