from Lucknow to Ajgain
64201LKO CNB MEMU04.1004.5900.49hr
64235BBK CNB MEMU07.4508.3500.50hr
64207LKO CNB MEMU11.2012.0800.48hr
64209LKO CNB MEMU14.0014.5800.58hr
51814LKO JHS PASS16.3517.4801.13hr
from Lucknow Ne to Ajgain
55325LJN KSJ PASS04.3005.3501.05hr
64251LJN CNB MEMU05.3006.2100.51hr
64203LKO CNB MEMU07.2008.0800.48hr
64205LKO CNB MEMU09.3510.2300.48hr
64211LKO CNB MEMU16.0016.5000.50hr
64255LJN KAP MEMU18.4019.2900.49hr
64213LKO CNB MEMU20.2021.0800.48hr
64257LKO CNB MEMU22.1023.0200.52hr
from Aishbagh to Ajgain
64253LJN KAP MEMU15.1516.0800.53hr

For IRCTC Seat Availability Error - Please clear browser cookies.