Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Lucknow (LKO) to Bareilly (BE) Trains

from Lucknow to Bareilly
14649SARYU YAMUNA EXP00.5504.2303.28hr
14673SHAHEED EXPRESS00.5504.2303.28hr
15624KYQ BGKT EXPRESS01.1004.3703.27hr
12353HWH LKU EXP01.1004.3703.27hr
22407BSB ANVT G RATH01.1004.3703.27hr
12371HWH JSM EXP01.1004.3703.27hr
04405DBG DLI SPL02.3507.2604.51hr
15903DBRG CDG EXPRESS02.3505.5803.23hr
12317AKAL TAKHT EXP02.5306.1703.24hr
12325KOAA NLDM EXP02.5306.1703.24hr
13119SDAH ANVT EXP02.5306.1703.24hr
15001MFP DDN EXP03.0306.4303.40hr
15005GKP DDN EXPRESS03.0306.4303.40hr
15279POORBIYA EXP03.2006.5703.37hr
19270PBR EXPRESS04.4008.1203.32hr
12211ANVT GARIB RATH04.4008.1203.32hr
15715GARIB NAWAJ EXP04.5508.2403.29hr
14115ALD HW EXP05.1008.4503.35hr
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP05.4010.0004.20hr
12203GARIB RATH EXP06.1009.3203.22hr
12435DBRT RAJDHANI EX06.1009.3203.22hr
15933DBRG ASR EXPRESS06.1009.3203.22hr
12235DBRG NDLS RAJEXP06.1009.3203.22hr
20505DBRT RAJDHANI EX06.1009.3203.22hr
20503DBRG NDLS RAJEXP06.1009.3203.22hr
13429MLDT ANVT EXP06.2009.4503.25hr
22355PPTA CDG EXP06.2009.4503.25hr
14003MLDT NDLS EXPRES06.2009.4503.25hr
22317HUMSAFAR EXP06.2009.4503.25hr
14307PRG BE EXPRESS06.3310.5504.22hr
14235BSB BE EXPRESS06.5013.4506.55hr
12327UPASANA EXPRESS07.3511.0503.30hr
12369KUMBHA EXPRESS07.3511.0503.30hr
14369TRIBENI EXPRESS08.1012.4004.30hr
24369TRIBENI EXPRESS08.1012.4004.30hr
54377PRG BE PASS08.2015.2507.05hr
14371TRIBENI EXPRESS08.4512.3503.50hr
13151JAMMU TAWI EXP12.5517.2204.27hr
18103JALIANWALA B EXP15.2019.1803.58hr
13307GANGASUTLEJ EXP15.5019.5004.00hr
13005AMRITSAR MAIL16.0020.0504.05hr
11112GWL SUSHASAN EXP16.1019.5203.42hr
14265BSB DDN EXP16.3020.5204.22hr
12355ARCHNA EXPRESS17.3521.0903.34hr
13009DOON EXPRESS18.1022.2204.12hr
12331HIMGIRI EXPRESS19.4523.2103.36hr
12587AMAR NATH EXP19.4523.2103.36hr
15097AMARNATH EXP19.4523.2103.36hr
15651LOHIT EXPRESS19.4523.2103.36hr
15653AMARNATH EXPRESS19.4523.2103.36hr
54251LKO SRE PAS20.0006.3810.38hr
14205FD DLI EXP20.0023.3503.35hr
12391SHRAMJEEVI EXP20.1323.5003.37hr
14257K V EXP20.2800.2203.54hr
14523HARIHARNATH EXP21.3501.1203.37hr
19408BSB ADI EXP21.3501.1203.37hr
19404SLN ADI EXP21.3501.1203.37hr
14207PADMAVAT EXPRES21.5501.3003.35hr
12229LUCKNOW MAIL22.1001.4503.35hr
14511NAUCHANDI EXP22.2001.5803.38hr
12231LKO CDG EXPRESS22.3002.1203.42hr
12429LKO NDLS AC SF23.3002.5503.25hr
22417MAHAMANA EXP23.5803.2003.22hr
22419SUHAILDEV SF EXP23.5803.2203.24hr
from Lucknow Ne to Bareilly
13019BAGH EXPRESS00.4005.0004.20hr
12583ANVT DOUBLE DKR04.5508.2403.29hr
12209KGM GARIB RATH08.0511.3503.30hr
22453RAJYA RANI EXP14.4018.2503.45hr
15043LJN KGM EXP23.2503.5804.33hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Lucknow and Bareilly?
    There are 69 trains beween Lucknow and Bareilly.
  2. When does the first train leave from Lucknow?
    The first train from Lucknow to Bareilly is Howrah Jn Kathgodam BAGH EXPRESS (13019) departs at 00.40 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Lucknow?
    The first train from Lucknow to Bareilly is GHAZIPUR CITY ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL SUHAILDEV SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22419) departs at 23.58 and train runs on M W F Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bareilly and its timing?
    The fastest train from Lucknow to Bareilly is Saharsa Jn Amritsar Jn GARIB RATH EXPRESS (12203) departs at 06.10 and train runs on M Tu F. It covers the distance of 235km in 03.22 hrs.