Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Lucknow (LKO) to New Delhi (NDLS) Trains

from Lucknow
14649SARYU YAMUNA EXP00.55Delhi10.2009.25hr
14673SHAHEED EXPRESS00.55Delhi10.2009.25hr
15624KYQ BGKT EXPRESS01.10Delhi09.5008.40hr
22407BSB ANVT G RATH01.10Anand Vihar Terminal09.3508.25hr
12371HWH JSM EXP01.10Delhi09.5008.40hr
12571ANVT HUMSAFAR01.20Anand Vihar Terminal08.5007.30hr
12595ANVT HUMSAFAR01.20Anand Vihar Terminal08.5007.30hr
13257JAN SADHARAN EXP01.50Anand Vihar Terminal10.4008.50hr
15057GKP ANVT EXP02.35Anand Vihar Terminal10.5008.15hr
04405DBG DLI SPL02.35Delhi12.4010.05hr
13119SDAH ANVT EXP02.53Anand Vihar Terminal11.0508.12hr
15279POORBIYA EXP03.20Anand Vihar Terminal11.4508.25hr
12523NJP NDLS EXPRESS03.20New Delhi12.0008.40hr
19602NJP UDZ EXPRESS03.20Delhi12.0508.45hr
22411ARUNACHAL EXP04.20Anand Vihar Terminal11.3007.10hr
15705CHAMPARAN HUMSFR04.20Delhi11.5007.30hr
19270PBR EXPRESS04.40Delhi12.5008.10hr
05575SHC ANVT EXAM SPL04.40Anand Vihar Terminal14.5010.10hr
12211ANVT GARIB RATH04.40Anand Vihar Terminal12.3507.55hr
15715GARIB NAWAJ EXP04.55Delhi13.1008.15hr
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP05.40Delhi15.5510.15hr
12419GOMTI EXP06.00New Delhi15.0509.05hr
12203GARIB RATH EXP06.10New Delhi13.5507.45hr
12435DBRT RAJDHANI EX06.10New Delhi13.5507.45hr
12235DBRG NDLS RAJEXP06.10New Delhi13.5507.45hr
20505DBRT RAJDHANI EX06.10New Delhi13.5507.45hr
20503DBRG NDLS RAJEXP06.10New Delhi13.5507.45hr
13429MLDT ANVT EXP06.20Anand Vihar Terminal14.3008.10hr
14003MLDT NDLS EXPRES06.20New Delhi14.3508.15hr
12875NEELACHAL EXP13.45Anand Vihar Terminal21.3507.50hr
11112GWL SUSHASAN EXP16.10Hazrat Nizamuddin00.4508.35hr
15707KIR ASR EXPRESS17.50Delhi02.5009.00hr
14007SADBHAVANA EXP18.30Anand Vihar Terminal04.0009.30hr
14013SLN ANVT EXP18.30Anand Vihar Terminal04.0009.30hr
14015SADBHAVANA EXP18.30Anand Vihar Terminal04.0009.30hr
14017SADBHAVANA EXP18.30Anand Vihar Terminal04.0009.30hr
15025MAU ANVT EXPRESS19.00Anand Vihar Terminal03.4508.45hr
13413FARAKKA EXPRESS19.10Delhi04.5009.40hr
13483FARAKKA EXPRESS19.10Delhi04.5009.40hr
04425KIR ANVT SPECIAL19.20Anand Vihar Terminal04.0008.40hr
14205FD DLI EXP20.00Delhi04.3008.30hr
12391SHRAMJEEVI EXP20.13New Delhi04.4508.32hr
14257K V EXP20.28New Delhi05.4009.12hr
12565BIHAR S KRANTI21.10New Delhi05.3008.20hr
19408BSB ADI EXP21.35Delhi06.1508.40hr
19404SLN ADI EXP21.35Delhi06.1508.40hr
12555GORAKDAM EXPRES21.45New Delhi05.5008.05hr
14207PADMAVAT EXPRES21.55Delhi06.3008.35hr
12553VAISHALI EXP22.05New Delhi06.4008.35hr
12229LUCKNOW MAIL22.10New Delhi06.5008.40hr
15115LOK NAYAK EXP22.40Delhi11.2012.40hr
12429LKO NDLS AC SF23.30New Delhi07.3008.00hr
12557SAPT KRANTI EXP23.45Anand Vihar Terminal07.4007.55hr
22417MAHAMANA EXP23.58New Delhi08.2008.22hr
22419SUHAILDEV SF EXP23.58Anand Vihar Terminal08.0008.02hr
from Lucknow Ne
12583ANVT DOUBLE DKR04.55Anand Vihar Terminal12.5508.00hr
12003LJN SWRAN SHTBD15.35New Delhi22.1506.40hr
12225KAIFIYAT EXP23.15Delhi07.1007.55hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Lucknow and New Delhi?
    There are 58 trains beween Lucknow and New Delhi.
  2. When does the first train leave from Lucknow?
    The first train from Lucknow to New Delhi is Jaynagar Amritsar Jn SARYU YAMUNA EXPRESS (14649) departs at 00.55 and train runs on M W Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Lucknow?
    The first train from Lucknow to New Delhi is GHAZIPUR CITY ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL SUHAILDEV SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22419) departs at 23.58 and train runs on M W F Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to New Delhi and its timing?
    The fastest train from Lucknow to New Delhi is Lucknow Ne New Delhi SWARN SHATABDI (12003) departs at 15.35 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 511km in 06.40 hrs.