Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Lucknow Ne (LJN) to Barabanki Jn (BBK) Trains

from Lucknow Ne to Barabanki Jn
12226KAIFIYAT EXP03.2004.0500.45hr
55050LJN JEA PASS05.1506.5001.35hr
13020BAGH EXPRESS06.2007.5001.30hr
19037AVADH EXPRESS06.4508.1001.25hr
19039AVADH EXPRESS06.4508.1001.25hr
22532MTJ CPR SF EXP07.4508.3600.51hr
15016YPR GORAKPUR EXP08.1009.0500.55hr
64272LJN BBK MEMU08.3009.5001.20hr
12512RAPTISAGAR EXP10.0511.0300.58hr
12522RAPTISAGAR EXP10.0511.0300.58hr
12590GORAKHPUR EXP10.0511.0300.58hr
12592GORAKHPUR EXP10.0511.0300.58hr
15046GORAKHPUR EXP14.0015.0301.03hr
15204LJN BJU EXP15.0016.3001.30hr
12532GKP INTERCITY16.0517.0501.00hr
64274LJN BBK MEMU18.1519.4501.30hr
18192UTSARG EXP18.5520.0201.07hr
15113LJN CI EXPRESS20.2521.4301.18hr
15072LJN MAU EXPRESS20.2521.4501.20hr
05066LJN CPR SPL20.2521.4301.18hr
15008LJN BCY EXP23.1000.2001.10hr
from Badshahnagar to Barabanki Jn
15070GKP INTERCITY16.5517.3000.35hr
from Lucknow to Barabanki Jn
15708ASR KIR EXPRESS00.4001.3500.55hr
19165SABARMATI EXP01.0501.4800.43hr
19167SABARMATI EXP01.0501.4800.43hr
11015KUSHINAGAR EXP01.5502.3800.43hr
59386PENCH VALLEY PASS - SLIP01.5502.3800.43hr
15006DDN GKP EXP02.0503.0000.55hr
15002DDN MFP EXP02.1003.0000.50hr
14018SADBHAVNA EXP02.4504.2001.35hr
14854MARUDHAR EXPRES03.2504.2000.55hr
14206DLI FD EXP04.0004.4000.40hr
12554VAISHALI EXP04.1004.5500.45hr
54232LKO FD PASS04.4005.2400.44hr
12556GORAKDAM EXPRES04.5505.5000.55hr
14650SARYUYAMUNA EXP06.2007.0600.46hr
14674SHAHEED EXP06.3007.2300.53hr
13484FARAKKA EXPRESS07.4008.2000.40hr
13010DOON EXPRESS08.4509.2000.35hr
15068BDTS GKP EXP09.3010.1000.40hr
54334LKO BSB PASS11.0011.4600.46hr
64232LKO BBK MEMU11.3012.3501.05hr
13308GANGASATLUJ EXP12.2513.0500.40hr
64234LKO BBK MEMU13.4514.3500.50hr
19409GORAKHPUR EXP14.2015.0300.43hr
14222CPA FD EXPRESS14.5015.2800.38hr
54234LKO FD PASS17.0517.5000.45hr
13152KOLKATA EXP17.2018.0500.45hr
11079LTT GKP EXPRESS17.4018.3600.56hr
15910AVADH ASSAM EXP18.1018.5100.41hr
15064LTT GKP EXPRESS19.5520.3800.43hr
15066PNVL GKP EXPRESS19.5520.3800.43hr
11124GWL BJU MAIL20.2521.1000.45hr
64236CNB BBK MEMU20.4021.2500.45hr
14236BE BSB EXPRESS23.2500.0500.40hr
19601UDZ NJP EXP23.4500.3400.49hr
from Gomtinagar F to Barabanki Jn
15010GTNR GKP EXP23.2023.5300.33hr
from Daliganj Jn to Barabanki Jn
55032DAL JEA PASS17.2518.2300.58hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Lucknow Ne and Barabanki Jn?
    There are 58 trains beween Lucknow Ne and Barabanki Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Lucknow Ne?
    The first train from Lucknow Ne to Barabanki Jn is Amritsar Jn Katihar Jn EXPRESS (15708) departs at 00.40 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Lucknow Ne?
    The first train from Lucknow Ne to Barabanki Jn is Udaipur City New Jalpaiguri EXPRESS (19601) departs at 23.45 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Barabanki Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Lucknow Ne to Barabanki Jn is Gomtinagar Gorakhpur EXPRESS (15010) departs at 23.20 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 21km in 00.33 hrs.