Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Lucknow Ne (LJN) to Kanpur Anwarganj (CPA) Trains

from Lucknow Ne
19022LJN BDTS EXP00.10Kanpur Anwarganj02.0001.50hr
12210CNB GARIB RATH03.10Kanpur Central04.3501.25hr
12541GKP LTT SUP EXP03.55Kanpur Central05.2501.30hr
55325LJN KSJ PASS04.30Kanpur Anwarganj07.0002.30hr
64251LJN CNB MEMU05.40Kanpur Central07.1001.30hr
11408LJN PUNE EXP06.30Kanpur Central08.2001.50hr
12104LJN PUNE EXP06.30Kanpur Central07.5001.20hr
15101JANSADHARAN EXP06.30Kanpur Central07.5001.20hr
18191UTSARG EXP07.55Kanpur Anwarganj09.4501.50hr
15045GKP OKHA EXPRES10.30Kanpur Central12.0501.35hr
12511RAPTI SAGAR EXP11.50Kanpur Central13.1701.27hr
12521RAPTI SAGAR EXP11.50Kanpur Central13.1701.27hr
12589GKP SC EXPRESS11.50Kanpur Central13.1701.27hr
12591GKP YPR EXPRESS11.50Kanpur Central13.1701.27hr
15015GKP YPR EXPRESS11.50Kanpur Central13.1701.27hr
19716LJN JP EXP12.15Kanpur Anwarganj14.0501.50hr
22531CPR MTJ S F EXP13.45Kanpur Anwarganj15.2001.35hr
12535LJN R GARIBRATH14.10Kanpur Central15.4501.35hr
64253LJN KAP MEMU15.15Kanpur Anwarganj17.1802.03hr
12003LJN SWRAN SHTBD15.35Kanpur Central16.5001.15hr
12179LJN AF INTERCITY15.55Kanpur Central17.2501.30hr
16094LJN MAS EXP16.20Kanpur Central17.5501.35hr
11110LJN JHS INT EXP16.40Kanpur Central18.1501.35hr
15205CHITRAKUT EXP17.30Kanpur Central19.0501.35hr
64255LJN KAP MEMU18.30Kanpur Anwarganj20.3502.05hr
12533PUSHPAK EXP19.45Kanpur Central21.2001.35hr
19038AVADH EXPRESS20.55Kanpur Central22.3001.35hr
19040AVADH EXPRESS20.55Kanpur Central22.3001.35hr
64257LKO CNB MEMU22.10Kanpur Central23.5501.45hr
12108LJN LTT EXPRESSS22.45Kanpur Central00.1501.30hr
12593LJN BPL G RATH22.45Kanpur Central00.3001.45hr
12225KAIFIYAT EXP23.15Kanpur Central00.4501.30hr
from Lucknow
11016KUSHINAGAR EXP00.35Bhimsen02.5102.16hr
19710KYQ JP KAVIGURU02.35Kanpur Anwarganj04.4202.07hr
64201LKO CNB MEMU04.10Kanpur Bridge Rb05.4301.33hr
13167KOAA AGC EXPRESS05.50Kanpur Anwarganj08.0502.15hr
12419GOMTI EXP06.00Panki07.5801.58hr
64203LKO CNB MEMU07.20Kanpur Bridge Rb08.4801.28hr
14221FD CPA EXPRESS08.30Kanpur Anwarganj10.2001.50hr
64205LKO CNB MEMU09.35Kanpur Bridge Rb11.0301.28hr
19410GKP ADI EXP10.15Kanpur Anwarganj12.2002.05hr
64207LKO CNB MEMU11.20Kanpur Bridge Rb12.4801.28hr
11123BJU GWL MAIL11.55Govindpuri13.5802.03hr
64209LKO CNB MEMU14.00Kanpur Bridge Rb16.0302.03hr
64211LKO CNB MEMU16.00Kanpur Bridge Rb17.2801.28hr
51814LKO JHS PASS16.35Govindpuri19.1302.38hr
64213LKO CNB MEMU20.20Kanpur Bridge Rb21.5301.33hr
19402LKO ADI EXP22.55Kanpur Anwarganj00.5502.00hr
19166SABARMATI EXP23.15Bhimsen01.3502.20hr
19168SABARMATI EXP23.15Bhimsen01.3502.20hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Lucknow Ne and Kanpur Anwarganj?
    There are 50 trains beween Lucknow Ne and Kanpur Anwarganj.
  2. When does the first train leave from Lucknow Ne?
    The first train from Lucknow Ne to Kanpur Anwarganj is LUCKNOW NE BANDRA TERMINUS EXPRESS (19022) departs at 00.10 and train runs on M.
  3. When does the last train leave from Lucknow Ne?
    The first train from Lucknow Ne to Kanpur Anwarganj is Varanasi Jn Ahmedabad Jn SABARMATI EXPRESS (19168) departs at 23.15 and train runs on Tu Th F Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kanpur Anwarganj and its timing?
    The fastest train from Lucknow Ne to Kanpur Anwarganj is Lucknow Ne New Delhi SWARN SHATABDI (12003) departs at 15.35 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 74km in 01.15 hrs.