Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Ludhiana Jn (LDH) to Shahjehanpur (SPN) Trains

from Ludhiana Jn to Shahjehanpur
12470JAT CNB EXPRESS00.3509.3609.01hr
12492MAUR DHAWAJ EXP00.3509.3609.01hr
13152KOLKATA EXP02.0513.4711.42hr
12588JAMMU GKP EXP03.3012.4709.17hr
15098AMARNATH EXP03.3012.4709.17hr
15654JAMMU GHY EXPRES03.3012.4709.17hr
14650SARYUYAMUNA EXP14.3503.3012.55hr
14674SHAHEED EXP14.3503.3012.55hr
22424ASR GKP JANSADHARAN EXP15.0500.0709.02hr
14604JANSADHARAN EXP15.3000.2308.53hr
15934ASR DBRG EXPRESS18.1003.4509.35hr
12238BEGAMPURA EXP18.3504.2009.45hr
13050ASR HWH EXPRESS20.5008.2711.37hr
13006ASR HWH MAIL21.1507.3910.24hr
15212JANNAYAK EXP21.3507.5310.18hr
13308GANGASATLUJ EXP22.0509.1811.13hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Ludhiana Jn and Shahjehanpur?
    There are 16 trains beween Ludhiana Jn and Shahjehanpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Ludhiana Jn?
    The first train from Ludhiana Jn to Shahjehanpur is Jammu Tawi Kanpur Central EXPRESS (12470) departs at 00.35 and train runs on W F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Ludhiana Jn?
    The first train from Ludhiana Jn to Shahjehanpur is Firozpur Cantt Jn Dhanbad Jn GANGA SUTLEJ EXPRESS (13308) departs at 22.05 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Shahjehanpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Ludhiana Jn to Shahjehanpur is Amritsar Jn Saharsa Jn JANSADHARAN EXP (14604) departs at 15.30 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 549km in 08.53 hrs.