Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Lumding Jn (LMG) to Chaparmukh Jn (CPK) Trains

from Lumding Jn to Chaparmukh Jn
15606GHY INTERCITY01.0002.4201.42hr
15604INTERCITY EXP01.0002.5901.59hr
15612SCL GHY EXPRESS02.2004.0801.48hr
12423DBRT RAJDHANI EX03.2704.4301.16hr
15960KAMRUP EXPRESS03.3005.2301.53hr
14055BRAHMPUTRA MAIL08.0010.0902.09hr
15930DBRG MS EXPRESS08.4510.3201.47hr
12086SHATABDI EXP10.3511.5201.17hr
15626AGTL DGHR EXP10.3511.5201.17hr
15718INTERCITY EXPRESS11.2213.2502.03hr
13281NTSK RJPB EXP13.0514.5401.49hr
15968DBRG RNY EXPRESS14.1015.5501.45hr
15928DBRG RNY EXPRESS14.1015.5401.44hr
55602LMG KYQ PASS14.2518.0003.35hr
15770INTERCITY EXP15.1017.1202.02hr
15933DBRG ASR EXPRESS15.2017.4102.21hr
12526DBRG KOAA EXP17.1018.4501.35hr
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP17.3519.0801.33hr
12068JAN SHATABDI EX18.1519.4301.28hr
15666B G EXPRESS23.4501.3501.50hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Lumding Jn and Chaparmukh Jn?
    There are 20 trains beween Lumding Jn and Chaparmukh Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Lumding Jn?
    The first train from Lumding Jn to Chaparmukh Jn is DIBRUGARH KAMAKHYA JN GHY INTERCITY (15606) departs at 01.00 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Lumding Jn?
    The first train from Lumding Jn to Chaparmukh Jn is DIMAPUR KAMAKHYA JN B G EXPRESS (15666) departs at 23.45 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chaparmukh Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Lumding Jn to Chaparmukh Jn is Dibrugarh Town New Delhi RAJDHANI EXPRESS (12423) departs at 03.27 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 90km in 01.16 hrs.