Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Machhalandapur (MSL) to Guma (GUMA) Trains

from Machhalandapur to Guma
33812BNJ SDAH LOCAL03.2503.4400.19hr
33814BNJ SDAH LOCAL04.4705.0500.18hr
33816BNJ SDAH LOCAL05.3805.5600.18hr
33818BNJ SDAH LOCAL06.0306.2100.18hr
33820BNJ SDAH LOCAL06.3806.5600.18hr
30342BNJ MJT LOCAL06.5707.1400.17hr
33822BNJ SDAH LOCAL07.1307.3100.18hr
33802BNJ SDAH LADIES SPL07.3807.5600.18hr
30344BNJ MJT LOCAL07.5308.1100.18hr
33824BNJ SDAH LOCAL08.3108.4900.18hr
33826BNJ SDAH LOCAL08.5509.1300.18hr
33828BNJ SDAH LOCAL09.2809.4600.18hr
33362BNJ BT LOCAL09.4710.0400.17hr
30346BNJ MJT LOCAL10.1310.3100.18hr
33830BNJ SDAH LOCAL10.5111.0900.18hr
34062BNJ CG LOCAL11.1011.2800.18hr
33682GBG SDAH LOCAL11.4111.5900.18hr
33832BNJ SDAH LOCAL12.0012.2400.24hr
33834BNJ SDAH LOCAL13.1013.2800.18hr
33836BNJ SDAH LOCAL14.3414.5200.18hr
33838BNJ SDAH LOCAL15.1815.3600.18hr
33840BNJ SDAH LOCAL15.4516.0300.18hr
33688GBG SDAH LOCAL15.5916.1700.18hr
33860BNJ SDAH LOCAL16.3816.5600.18hr
33842BNJ SDAH LOCAL17.1817.3600.18hr
33844BNJ SDAH LOCAL17.5218.1000.18hr
33896TKNR SDAH LOCAL18.2418.4100.17hr
33846BNJ SDAH LOCAL18.5119.0900.18hr
33848BNJ SDAH LOCAL19.1919.3700.18hr
33850BNJ SDAH LOCAL20.0320.2100.18hr
33364BNJ BT LOCAL20.3020.5500.25hr
33852BNJ SDAH LOCAL21.0221.2000.18hr
33686GBG SDAH LOCAL21.2421.4200.18hr
33854BNJ SDAH LOCAL21.3721.5400.17hr
33856BNJ SDAH LOCAL21.5722.1400.17hr
33382GBG BT LOCAL22.1922.3700.18hr
33366BNJ BT LOCAL22.3222.4900.17hr
33858BNJ SDAH LOCAL23.0223.2000.18hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Machhalandapur and Guma?
    There are 38 trains beween Machhalandapur and Guma.
  2. When does the first train leave from Machhalandapur?
    The first train from Machhalandapur to Guma is Bangaon Jn Sealdah LOCAL (33812) departs at 03.25 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Machhalandapur?
    The first train from Machhalandapur to Guma is Bangaon Jn Sealdah LOCAL (33858) departs at 23.02 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Guma and its timing?
    The fastest train from Machhalandapur to Guma is Bangaon Jn Majerhat LOCAL (30342) departs at 06.57 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 15km in 00.17 hrs.