Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Madanpur (MPJ) to Kalyani (KYI) Trains

from Madanpur to Kalyani
53172LGL SDAH PASS02.4402.5000.06hr
31512STB SDAH LOCAL04.1104.1500.04hr
31712RHA NH LOCAL04.2504.2900.04hr
31612RHA SDAH LOCAL04.4004.4400.04hr
31912GEDE SDAH LOCAL05.0005.0400.04hr
31812KNJ SDAH LOCAL05.1705.2100.04hr
31514STB SDAH LOCAL05.3405.3800.04hr
31814KNJ SDAH LOCAL05.5305.5700.04hr
31914GEDE SDAH LOCAL06.1406.1800.04hr
31614RHA SDAH LOCAL06.2506.2900.04hr
31516STB SDAH LOCAL06.4006.4400.04hr
30142GEDE MJT LOCAL06.4806.5200.04hr
31816KNJ SDAH LOCAL06.5907.0300.04hr
31616RHA SDAH LOCAL07.4007.4400.04hr
31818KNJ SDAH LOCAL07.5808.0200.04hr
31602RHA SDAH LADIES SPL08.0608.1000.04hr
31518STB SDAH LOCAL08.1708.2100.04hr
31916GEDE SDAH LOCAL08.2408.3300.09hr
63108LGL SDAH MEMU PASS08.3608.4100.05hr
31620RHA SDAH LOCAL08.5508.5900.04hr
31520STB SDAH LOCAL09.2509.3000.05hr
31802KNJ SDAH LADIES SPL09.3409.3800.04hr
31820KNJ SDAH LOCAL09.5610.0000.04hr
31918GEDE SDAH LOCAL10.0310.0700.04hr
31622RHA SDAH LOCAL10.3210.3600.04hr
31822KNJ SDAH LOCAL10.4310.4700.04hr
31522STB SDAH LOCAL10.5410.5800.04hr
31920GEDE SDAH LOCAL11.5011.5400.04hr
31524STB SDAH LOCAL12.1712.2100.04hr
31824KNJ SDAH LOCAL12.5813.0200.04hr
31624RHA SDAH LOCAL13.1013.1400.04hr
31526STB SDAH LOCAL14.0614.1000.04hr
31826KNJ SDAH LOCAL14.4314.4700.04hr
31528STB SDAH LOCAL15.1515.1900.04hr
31922GEDE SDAH LOCAL15.2815.3700.09hr
31828KNJ SDAH LOCAL16.1216.1600.04hr
31530STB SDAH LOCAL16.2816.3200.04hr
31924GEDE SDAH LOCAL16.4916.5300.04hr
31830KNJ SDAH LOCAL17.1817.2200.04hr
31628RHA SDAH LOCAL17.4517.4900.04hr
31532STB SDAH LOCAL17.5818.0200.04hr
53180LGL KOAA PASS18.4318.4900.06hr
31630RHA SDAH LOCAL19.0219.0600.04hr
31534STB SDAH LOCAL19.1819.2200.04hr
31832KNJ SDAH LOCAL19.2919.3300.04hr
31632RHA SDAH LOCAL19.4519.4900.04hr
31834KNJ SDAH LOCAL20.1720.2100.04hr
31634RHA SDAH LOCAL20.2820.3200.04hr
31536STB SDAH LOCAL20.4020.4400.04hr
31836KNJ SDAH LOCAL20.5520.5900.04hr
31926GEDE SDAH LOCAL21.0421.0800.04hr
31840KNJ SDAH FAST21.2621.3000.04hr
31538STB SDAH LOCAL21.4521.4900.04hr
31636RHA SDAH LOCAL21.5722.0100.04hr
31540STB SDAH LOCAL22.1922.2700.08hr
31928GEDE SDAH LOCAL22.3622.4000.04hr
31838KNJ SDAH LOCAL23.1123.1500.04hr
31542STB SDAH LOCAL23.3323.3700.04hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Madanpur and Kalyani?
    There are 58 trains beween Madanpur and Kalyani.
  2. When does the first train leave from Madanpur?
    The first train from Madanpur to Kalyani is Lalgola Sealdah PASSENGER (53172) departs at 02.44 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Madanpur?
    The first train from Madanpur to Kalyani is Shantipur Sealdah LOCAL (31542) departs at 23.33 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kalyani and its timing?
    The fastest train from Madanpur to Kalyani is Shantipur Sealdah LOCAL (31512) departs at 04.11 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 5km in 00.04 hrs.