Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Maddur (MAD) to Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) Trains

from Maddur to Ksr Bengaluru
56263BANGALORE PASSR01.2004.1502.55hr
17326VISHWA MANAV EXPRESS07.0508.5501.50hr
56231MYS SBC PASS07.1509.1502.00hr
16215CHAMUNDI EXP07.5009.3001.40hr
16023MALGUDI EXPRESS09.2011.0501.45hr
56281CMNR SBC PASS10.1512.1502.00hr
17307BASAVA EXPRESS14.3016.3002.00hr
16557RAJYARANI EXP15.3017.1001.40hr
56237MYS SBC PASS15.5718.0502.08hr
16535GOLGUMBAZ EXP16.2518.3002.05hr
16232MAILADUTURAI EXP17.1518.4501.30hr
16219CMNR TPTY EXP18.1520.2502.10hr
16236TUTICORIN EXP19.0021.0002.00hr
16592HAMPI EXP20.0021.5501.55hr
16227TALGUPPA EXP20.4522.3001.45hr
16022KAVERI EXPRESS22.0023.4501.45hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Maddur and Ksr Bengaluru?
    There are 16 trains beween Maddur and Ksr Bengaluru.
  2. When does the first train leave from Maddur?
    The first train from Maddur to Ksr Bengaluru is Mysore Jn Ksr Bengaluru BANGALORE PASSENGER (56263) departs at 01.20 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Maddur?
    The first train from Maddur to Ksr Bengaluru is Mysore Jn Chennai Central KAVERI EXPRESS (16022) departs at 22.00 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ksr Bengaluru and its timing?
    The fastest train from Maddur to Ksr Bengaluru is MYSORE JN MAYILADUTURAI JN MAILADUTURAI EXPRESS (16232) departs at 17.15 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 74km in 01.30 hrs.