Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Madgaon (MAO) to Chiplun (CHI) Trains

from Madgaon to Chiplun
12617MANGALA LDWEEP01.3507.4006.05hr
12483AMRITSAR EXP02.2008.2806.08hr
19331KCVL INDORE EXP04.1511.0006.45hr
22476CBE HSR AC EXP04.1511.0006.45hr
22630TEN DR EXPRESS04.1511.0006.45hr
09012MAJN BDTS EXP04.4011.2006.40hr
09002MAJN MMCT EXP04.4011.2006.40hr
09010MAJN BDTS EXP04.4011.2006.40hr
11086LTT DOUBLEDECKER05.3011.5506.25hr
16346NETRAVATHI EXP06.0012.2006.20hr
10104MANDOVI EXPRESS08.3015.1106.41hr
02197CBE JBP EXPRESS08.4016.4208.02hr
22633NIZAMUDDIN EXP10.1516.4206.27hr
16336GANDHIDHAM EXP11.4017.1005.30hr
19259KCVL BVC EXPRESS11.4017.1005.30hr
12052JAN SHATABDI EX12.0017.4805.48hr
10112KONKAN KANYA EXP16.4523.3906.54hr
09415MAO ADI SPL18.0001.3007.30hr
22149ERS PUNE EXPRESS18.3501.5407.19hr
22114KCVL LTT SF EXP18.3501.5407.19hr
12741VSG PATNA EXP19.0002.2407.24hr
12620MATSYAGANDA EXP19.1500.5405.39hr
from Karmali to Chiplun
22120TEJAS EXPRESS09.0014.0005.00hr
22116KRMI LTT AC SUP13.0019.1406.14hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Madgaon and Chiplun?
    There are 24 trains beween Madgaon and Chiplun.
  2. When does the first train leave from Madgaon?
    The first train from Madgaon to Chiplun is Ernakulam Jn Hazrat Nizamuddin MANGALA LDWEEP (12617) departs at 01.35 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Madgaon?
    The first train from Madgaon to Chiplun is Mangalore Central Lokmanyatilak MATSYAGANDA EXPRESS (12620) departs at 19.15 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chiplun and its timing?
    The fastest train from Madgaon to Chiplun is KARMALI MUMBAI CST TEJAS EXPRESS (22120) departs at 09.00 and train runs on Tu Th Su. It covers the distance of 401km in 05.00 hrs.