Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Madgaon (MAO) to New Delhi (NDLS) Trains

from Madgaon
12617MANGALA LDWEEP01.35Hazrat Nizamuddin13.1535.40hr
12483AMRITSAR EXP02.20New Delhi12.5534.35hr
22659DEHRADUN EXP02.20Hazrat Nizamuddin12.4034.20hr
12217SAMPARK KRANTHI02.20New Delhi12.5534.35hr
12449GOA SMPRK K EXP10.00New Delhi17.4531.45hr
22633NIZAMUDDIN EXP10.15Hazrat Nizamuddin18.1532.00hr
22413NZM RAJDHANI11.00Hazrat Nizamuddin16.5529.55hr
12431RAJDHANI EXP11.05Hazrat Nizamuddin16.5529.50hr
12283ERS NZM DURONTO12.45Hazrat Nizamuddin19.4030.55hr
12779GOA EXPRESS15.50Hazrat Nizamuddin06.2038.30hr
22655TVC NZM EXPRESS18.35Hazrat Nizamuddin03.5533.20hr
22653NIZAMUDDIN EXP18.35Hazrat Nizamuddin03.5533.20hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Madgaon and New Delhi?
    There are 12 trains beween Madgaon and New Delhi.
  2. When does the first train leave from Madgaon?
    The first train from Madgaon to New Delhi is Ernakulam Jn Hazrat Nizamuddin MANGALA LDWEEP (12617) departs at 01.35 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Madgaon?
    The first train from Madgaon to New Delhi is THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN NIZAMUDDIN EXPRESS (22653) departs at 18.35 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to New Delhi and its timing?
    The fastest train from Madgaon to New Delhi is Thiruvananthapuram Central Hazrat Nizamuddin RAJDHANI EXPRESS (12431) departs at 11.05 and train runs on W F Sa. It covers the distance of 2094km in 29.50 hrs.