Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Madgaon (MAO) to Panvel (PNVL) Trains

from Madgaon
12617MANGALA LDWEEP01.35Panvel12.5011.15hr
12202LTT GARIB RATH02.20Panvel13.3511.15hr
12483AMRITSAR EXP02.20Panvel13.3511.15hr
22659DEHRADUN EXP02.20Panvel13.3511.15hr
12217SAMPARK KRANTHI02.20Panvel13.3511.15hr
19331KCVL INDORE EXP04.15Panvel14.5010.35hr
19423GIMB HUMSAFAR04.15Panvel14.5010.35hr
19261PORBANDAR EXP04.15Panvel14.5010.35hr
22476CBE HSR AC EXP04.15Panvel14.5010.35hr
22630TEN DR EXPRESS04.15Panvel14.5510.40hr
19577JAMNAGAR EXP04.15Panvel14.5010.35hr
09012MAJN BDTS EXP04.40Panvel15.5011.10hr
09002MAJN MMCT EXP04.40Panvel15.5011.10hr
09010MAJN BDTS EXP04.40Panvel15.5011.10hr
11086LTT DOUBLEDECKER05.30Panvel16.5511.25hr
16346NETRAVATHI EXP06.00Panvel16.1510.15hr
22907MAO HAPA SUP EXP07.00Panvel18.1011.10hr
10104MANDOVI EXPRESS08.30Panvel19.2510.55hr
02197CBE JBP EXPRESS08.40Panvel20.5012.10hr
12449GOA SMPRK K EXP10.00Panvel19.5009.50hr
22633NIZAMUDDIN EXP10.15Panvel20.4010.25hr
22413NZM RAJDHANI11.00Panvel20.4009.40hr
12431RAJDHANI EXP11.05Panvel20.4009.35hr
12977MARU SAGAR EXP11.40Panvel21.2009.40hr
16312KCVL SGNR EXP11.40Panvel21.2009.40hr
16334VERAVAL EXPRESS11.40Panvel21.2009.40hr
16336GANDHIDHAM EXP11.40Panvel21.2009.40hr
16338OKHA EXPRESS11.40Panvel21.2009.40hr
19259KCVL BVC EXPRESS11.40Panvel21.2009.40hr
12052JAN SHATABDI EX12.00Panvel21.4809.48hr
12283ERS NZM DURONTO12.45Panvel22.4009.55hr
12224ERS LTT DURONTO12.45Lokmanyatilak23.5511.10hr
10112KONKAN KANYA EXP16.45Panvel04.0511.20hr
09415MAO ADI SPL18.00Panvel07.3013.30hr
22655TVC NZM EXPRESS18.35Panvel05.3010.55hr
22653NIZAMUDDIN EXP18.35Panvel05.3010.55hr
22149ERS PUNE EXPRESS18.35Panvel06.2011.45hr
22114KCVL LTT SF EXP18.35Panvel06.2011.45hr
12741VSG PATNA EXP19.00Panvel06.2011.20hr
12620MATSYAGANDA EXP19.15Panvel05.1109.56hr
12134MUMBAI EXP21.50Panvel08.2510.35hr
from Karmali
22120TEJAS EXPRESS09.00Panvel18.0509.05hr
22116KRMI LTT AC SUP13.00Panvel23.0810.08hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Madgaon and Panvel?
    There are 43 trains beween Madgaon and Panvel.
  2. When does the first train leave from Madgaon?
    The first train from Madgaon to Panvel is Ernakulam Jn Hazrat Nizamuddin MANGALA LDWEEP (12617) departs at 01.35 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Madgaon?
    The first train from Madgaon to Panvel is MANGALORE JN MUMBAI CST MUMBAI EXPRESS (12134) departs at 21.50 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Panvel and its timing?
    The fastest train from Madgaon to Panvel is KARMALI MUMBAI CST TEJAS EXPRESS (22120) departs at 09.00 and train runs on Tu Th Su. It covers the distance of 657km in 09.05 hrs.