Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Madhupur Jn (MDP) to Luckeesarai Jn (LKR) Trains

from Madhupur Jn
15027MAURYA EXP00.33Luckeesarai Jn03.1002.37hr
12351DANAPUR EXPRESS00.49Luckeesarai Jn03.2902.40hr
13287SOUTH BIHAR EXP01.47Luckeesarai Jn04.0002.13hr
53520GRD LINK PAS EX01.57Luckeesarai Jn04.5002.53hr
13131KOAA PNBE EXP01.57Luckeesarai Jn04.5002.53hr
13155MITHILANCHAL EXP02.21Luckeesarai Jn05.1102.50hr
13157TIRHUT EXPRESS02.21Luckeesarai Jn05.1102.50hr
13135KOAA JYG EXP02.21Kiul Jn05.0402.43hr
13019BAGH EXPRESS02.34Luckeesarai Jn05.2302.49hr
13165KOAA SMI EXPRESS02.58Kiul Jn06.3503.37hr
18181TATA CPR EXP03.13Kiul Jn06.1703.04hr
28181BJU KIR LINK EXP03.13Kiul Jn06.1703.04hr
12331HIMGIRI EXPRESS03.37Kiul Jn07.1403.37hr
18419PURI JYG EXP03.40Kiul Jn07.1403.34hr
18449B NATH DHAM EXP03.40Kiul Jn07.1403.34hr
13043HWH RXL EXPRESS03.51Kiul Jn06.3402.43hr
03131KOAA GKP SPECIAL04.50Kiul Jn07.4802.58hr
53049HWH MKA PAS06.00Luckeesarai Jn10.0604.06hr
18622PATLIPUTRA EXP06.15Luckeesarai Jn09.1202.57hr
08611RNC BGP SPECIAL06.30Kiul Jn10.3004.00hr
22843BSP PNBE EXP09.13Kiul Jn11.1001.57hr
13331DHN PNBE EXPRES10.44Luckeesarai Jn13.4503.01hr
12303POORVA EXPRESS11.42Kiul Jn13.5802.16hr
12317AKAL TAKHT EXP11.43Kiul Jn13.5602.13hr
11105PRATHAM S S EXP12.47Kiul Jn15.1802.31hr
53131SDAH MFP FAST PGR13.07Luckeesarai Jn17.2604.19hr
18183TATA DNR EXP13.39Luckeesarai Jn16.1202.33hr
22643PATNA EXPRESS14.30Kiul Jn17.0402.34hr
03575ASN PNBE SPECIAL14.33Luckeesarai Jn17.2502.52hr
03511ASN PNBE SPECIAL14.33Luckeesarai Jn17.2502.52hr
13007U ABHATOOFAN EXP15.12Luckeesarai Jn17.5302.41hr
12327UPASANA EXPRESS16.35Kiul Jn18.5402.19hr
12369KUMBHA EXPRESS16.35Kiul Jn18.5402.19hr
13509ASN GD EXPRESS17.21Kiul Jn19.3502.14hr
13507ASN GKP EXPRESS17.21Kiul Jn19.3502.14hr
13137KOAA AMH EXPRESS17.21Kiul Jn19.3502.14hr
12023JANSHATABDI EXP17.55Luckeesarai Jn19.5602.01hr
13105SDAH BUI EXPRES18.21Kiul Jn21.5503.34hr
13049AMRITSAR EXP20.01Luckeesarai Jn23.1703.16hr
12361ASN CSTM EXPRESS20.52Kiul Jn22.5001.58hr
03561ASN MGS SPECIAL20.52Kiul Jn23.4502.53hr
13021MITHILA EXPRESS21.47Kiul Jn00.0102.14hr
13005AMRITSAR MAIL23.04Kiul Jn01.2502.21hr
12333VIBHUTI EXPRESS23.45Kiul Jn01.5702.12hr
12359PNBE GARIB RATH23.59Kiul Jn02.3302.34hr
13121KOAA GCT EXPRESS23.59Kiul Jn02.3302.34hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Madhupur Jn and Luckeesarai Jn?
    There are 46 trains beween Madhupur Jn and Luckeesarai Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Madhupur Jn?
    The first train from Madhupur Jn to Luckeesarai Jn is Hatia Gorakhpur MAURYA EXPRESS (15027) departs at 00.33 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Madhupur Jn?
    The first train from Madhupur Jn to Luckeesarai Jn is Kolkata Ghazipur City EXPRESS (13121) departs at 23.59 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Luckeesarai Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Madhupur Jn to Luckeesarai Jn is Bilaspur Jn Patna Jn EXPRESS (22843) departs at 09.13 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 126km in 01.57 hrs.