Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Madhupur Jn (MDP) to Sitarampur (STN) Trains

from Madhupur Jn
18182CPR TATA EXP00.06Asansol Jn01.5001.44hr
28182KIR TATA LNK EXP00.06Asansol Jn01.3001.24hr
13186GANGA SAGAR EXP00.20Asansol Jn01.3801.18hr
13122GCT KOAA EXP00.46Asansol Jn01.5601.10hr
12360KOL GARIB RATH00.46Asansol Jn01.5601.10hr
13132PNBE KOAA EXPRES00.55Asansol Jn02.3701.42hr
53520GRD LINK PAS EXP01.00Asansol Jn02.3701.37hr
13288SOUTH BIHAR EXP01.46Asansol Jn03.2501.39hr
12352RJPB HWH EXPRESS02.12Asansol Jn03.2801.16hr
13006ASR HWH MAIL02.39Asansol Jn03.5901.20hr
12334VIBHUTI EXPRESS03.04Asansol Jn04.1901.15hr
22844PNBE BSP EXPRESS04.31Asansol Jn05.5501.24hr
63562BDME ASN MEMU05.03Sitarampur06.1901.16hr
13020BAGH EXPRESS05.24Sitarampur07.4002.16hr
03576PNBE ASN SPECIAL05.37Asansol Jn07.4502.08hr
12332HIMGIRI EXPRESS06.49Asansol Jn08.1001.21hr
13166SMI KOAA EXP06.49Asansol Jn08.1001.21hr
13044RXL HWH EXPRESS06.49Asansol Jn08.1001.21hr
63570BDME ASN MEMU07.13Sitarampur08.3001.17hr
53140JSME KOAA PGS07.29Sitarampur08.5301.24hr
03512PNBE ASN SPL07.52Asansol Jn09.3001.38hr
13050ASR HWH EXPRESS08.39Sitarampur10.2601.47hr
12024JANSHATABDI EXP09.24Asansol Jn10.4301.19hr
13508GKP ASN EXPRESS09.46Asansol Jn11.3001.44hr
13510GD ASN EXPRESS09.46Asansol Jn11.3001.44hr
12316ANANYA EXPRESS10.36Asansol Jn11.4801.12hr
12318AKAL TAKHAT EXP10.36Asansol Jn11.4801.12hr
18184DNR TATA EXP11.22Asansol Jn13.0001.38hr
08184JSME TATA SPL11.37Asansol Jn13.1501.38hr
12304POORVA EXPRESS12.15Asansol Jn13.2601.11hr
13008U A TOOFAN EXP13.09Sitarampur14.2301.14hr
18420JYG DBG PURI EX13.25Asansol Jn15.0501.40hr
18450B NATH DHAM EXP13.25Asansol Jn15.0501.40hr
63568JAJ ASN MEMU14.45Sitarampur16.0101.16hr
73538JSME UDL DEMU14.59Sitarampur16.2001.21hr
11106PRATHAM S SNGRM15.31Asansol Jn17.0501.34hr
53050MKA HWH PASS17.50Sitarampur20.1502.25hr
63564JSME ASN MEMU18.14Sitarampur19.2901.15hr
03562MGS ASN SPECIAL18.30Asansol Jn20.0001.30hr
12254ANGA EXPRESS18.43Asansol Jn19.5801.15hr
22644PNBE ERS EXPRESS18.43Asansol Jn19.5801.15hr
53132MFP SDAH PASS18.58Sitarampur20.5301.55hr
13106BUI SDAH EXP19.54Asansol Jn22.2002.26hr
08612BGP RNC SPL20.15Asansol Jn21.4501.30hr
13156MITHILANCHAL EX20.42Asansol Jn22.3001.48hr
13158TIRHUT EXPRESS20.42Asansol Jn22.4502.03hr
13136JYG KOAA EXP20.42Asansol Jn22.4502.03hr
13138AMH KOAA EXP20.42Asansol Jn22.4502.03hr
18620DUMK RNC EXPRESS21.07Asansol Jn23.0001.53hr
18621PATLIPUTRA EXP21.32Asansol Jn23.3001.58hr
12362CSMT ASANSOL EXP21.46Asansol Jn23.1501.29hr
15272JANSADHARAN EXP21.46Asansol Jn23.1501.29hr
15236DBG HWH EXPRESS21.46Asansol Jn23.1501.29hr
13022MITHILA EXPRESS22.11Asansol Jn23.2601.15hr
12328UPASANA EXPRESS22.38Asansol Jn23.5301.15hr
12370HW HWH S F EXP22.38Asansol Jn23.5301.15hr
15048PURVANCHAL EXP22.55Asansol Jn00.2201.27hr
15050GKP KOLKATA EXP22.55Asansol Jn00.2201.27hr
15052GKP KOLKATA EXP22.55Asansol Jn00.2201.27hr
15941JHAJHA DBRG EXP23.13Asansol Jn01.0001.47hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Madhupur Jn and Sitarampur?
    There are 60 trains beween Madhupur Jn and Sitarampur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Madhupur Jn?
    The first train from Madhupur Jn to Sitarampur is Chhapra Tatanagar Jn EXPRESS (18182) departs at 00.06 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Madhupur Jn?
    The first train from Madhupur Jn to Sitarampur is Jhajha Dibrugarh JHAJHA EXPRESS (15941) departs at 23.13 and train runs on F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Sitarampur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Madhupur Jn to Sitarampur is Ghazipur City Kolkata EXPRESS (13122) departs at 00.46 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 82km in 01.10 hrs.