Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Madhupur Jn (MDP) to Vidyasagar (VDS) Trains

from Madhupur Jn to Vidyasagar
63562BDME ASN MEMU05.0205.2500.23hr
13020BAGH EXPRESS05.2405.4200.18hr
13319DGHR RNC EXP05.5506.1400.19hr
63570BDME ASN MEMU07.1207.3600.24hr
13050ASR HWH EXPRESS08.3909.0200.23hr
18184DNR TATA EXP11.2211.4100.19hr
08184JSME TATA SPL11.3712.0000.23hr
13008U A TOOFAN EXP13.0913.2700.18hr
18450B NATH DHAM EXP13.2513.4400.19hr
13332PNBE DHN EXPRES13.5714.1600.19hr
63568JAJ ASN MEMU14.4515.0700.22hr
73538JSME UDL DEMU14.5915.2200.23hr
53050MKA HWH PASS17.5018.1800.28hr
63564JSME ASN MEMU18.1418.3700.23hr
53132MFP SDAH PASS18.5819.2900.31hr
18620DUMK RNC EXPRESS21.0721.2600.19hr
18621PATLIPUTRA EXP21.3221.5100.19hr
15028MAURYA EXPRESS23.2523.4300.18hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Madhupur Jn and Vidyasagar?
    There are 18 trains beween Madhupur Jn and Vidyasagar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Madhupur Jn?
    The first train from Madhupur Jn to Vidyasagar is Baidyanathdham Asansol Jn MEMU (63562) departs at 05.02 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Madhupur Jn?
    The first train from Madhupur Jn to Vidyasagar is Gorakhpur Hatia MAURYA EXPRESS (15028) departs at 23.25 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Vidyasagar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Madhupur Jn to Vidyasagar is Kathgodam Howrah Jn BAGH EXPRESS (13020) departs at 05.24 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 24km in 00.18 hrs.