Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Madhyamgram (MMG) to Bisharpara Kodaliya (BRPK) Trains

from Madhyamgram to Bisharpara Kodaliya
33812BNJ SDAH LOCAL04.2104.2600.05hr
33512HNB SDAH LOCAL04.5004.5500.05hr
33432BT SDAH LOCAL05.2105.2600.05hr
33612DTK SDAH LOCAL06.0106.0600.05hr
33514HNB SDAH LOCAL06.1106.1600.05hr
33614DTK SDAH LOCAL06.4306.4800.05hr
33818BNJ SDAH LOCAL06.5306.5800.05hr
33652HB SDAH LOCAL07.1107.1600.05hr
30322HNB BBDB LOCAL07.1707.2200.05hr
33616DTK SDAH LOCAL07.4907.5400.05hr
33822BNJ SDAH LOCAL07.5708.0200.05hr
33434BT SDAH LOCAL08.2108.2600.05hr
33802BNJ SDAH LADIES SPL08.3008.3500.05hr
30344BNJ MJT LOCAL08.4108.4600.05hr
33422MMG SDAH LOCAL08.5208.5600.04hr
33618DTK SDAH LOCAL09.0209.0700.05hr
33824BNJ SDAH LOCAL09.2009.2500.05hr
33654HB SDAH LOCAL09.3009.3500.05hr
33402BT SDAH LADIES SPL09.4009.4500.05hr
33826BNJ SDAH LOCAL09.5009.5500.05hr
33620DTK SDAH LOCAL10.0010.0500.05hr
30324HNB PPGT LOCAL10.0710.1200.05hr
33828BNJ SDAH LOCAL10.2210.2700.05hr
30358MMG MJT LOCAL10.3510.3900.04hr
33436BT SDAH LOCAL10.4510.5000.05hr
30346BNJ MJT LOCAL11.0411.0900.05hr
33830BNJ SDAH LOCAL11.4411.4900.05hr
34062BNJ CG LOCAL12.0312.0800.05hr
33520HNB SDAH LOCAL12.1812.2300.05hr
33682GBG SDAH LOCAL12.3012.3500.05hr
33522HNB SDAH LOCAL12.5713.0200.05hr
33832BNJ SDAH LOCAL13.1113.1900.08hr
33656HB SDAH LOCAL13.2413.2900.05hr
33834BNJ SDAH LOCAL14.0114.0600.05hr
33658HB SDAH LOCAL14.1714.2200.05hr
33526HNB SDAH LOCAL14.3714.4200.05hr
33438BT SDAH LOCAL14.4514.5000.05hr
30332HB MJT LOCAL14.5314.5800.05hr
33836BNJ SDAH LOCAL15.2015.2500.05hr
33660HB SDAH LOCAL15.3715.4200.05hr
30312BT BLN LOCAL15.5516.0000.05hr
33838BNJ SDAH LOCAL16.0716.1200.05hr
33440BT SDAH LOCAL16.1716.2200.05hr
33530HNB SDAH LOCAL16.2816.3300.05hr
33840BNJ SDAH LOCAL16.3816.4300.05hr
33688GBG SDAH LOCAL16.5016.5500.05hr
33664HB SDAH LOCAL17.0817.1300.05hr
33262BT DDJ LOCAL17.1717.2200.05hr
33860BNJ SDAH LOCAL17.2817.3300.05hr
33282HNB DDJ LOCAL17.3917.4400.05hr
33624DTK SDAH LOCAL17.5217.5700.05hr
33842BNJ SDAH LOCAL18.0818.1300.05hr
30314DTK MJT LOCAL18.2418.2900.05hr
33844BNJ SDAH LOCAL18.4218.4700.05hr
33532HNB SDAH LOCAL18.5018.5500.05hr
33626DTK SDAH LOCAL19.0219.0700.05hr
33846BNJ SDAH LOCAL19.4019.4500.05hr
33848BNJ SDAH LOCAL20.1220.1700.05hr
33536HNB SDAH LOCAL20.2220.2700.05hr
33628DTK SDAH LOCAL20.3220.3700.05hr
33666HB SDAH LOCAL20.4420.4900.05hr
33850BNJ SDAH LOCAL20.5521.0000.05hr
33630DTK SDAH LOCAL21.2121.2600.05hr
33852BNJ SDAH LOCAL21.5722.0200.05hr
33686GBG SDAH LOCAL22.1322.1800.05hr
33854BNJ SDAH LOCAL22.2922.3400.05hr
33858BNJ SDAH LOCAL23.5123.5600.05hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Madhyamgram and Bisharpara Kodaliya?
    There are 67 trains beween Madhyamgram and Bisharpara Kodaliya.
  2. When does the first train leave from Madhyamgram?
    The first train from Madhyamgram to Bisharpara Kodaliya is Bangaon Jn Sealdah LOCAL (33812) departs at 04.21 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Madhyamgram?
    The first train from Madhyamgram to Bisharpara Kodaliya is Bangaon Jn Sealdah LOCAL (33858) departs at 23.51 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bisharpara Kodaliya and its timing?
    The fastest train from Madhyamgram to Bisharpara Kodaliya is Madhyamgram Sealdah LOCAL (33422) departs at 08.52 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 3km in 00.04 hrs.