Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Madurai Jn (MDU) to Virudunagar Jn (VPT) Trains

from Madurai Jn to Virudunagar Jn
22668NAGERCOIL EXP00.1000.5800.48hr
22670CBE TN LINK EXP00.1000.5800.48hr
12633KANYAKUMARI EXP01.0502.0000.55hr
06027TBM QLN EXPRESS01.2502.2801.03hr
02194JBP TEN SUP SPL01.4002.4801.08hr
16105TIRUCHENDUR EXP01.4502.2300.38hr
12642THIRUKKURAL EXP02.2002.5800.38hr
12667NAGERCOIL EXP02.3503.1300.38hr
17235NAGERCOIL EXP02.5003.2800.38hr
12693PEARL CITY EXP03.2004.0000.40hr
19568VIVEK EXPRESS03.3004.1300.43hr
12631NELLAI EXPRESS04.0004.3800.38hr
16723ANANTAPURI EXP04.1504.5300.38hr
12665KANNYAKUMARI EXP04.3005.1400.44hr
06045VLNK TVC EXP04.5505.4200.47hr
12661POTHIGAI EXP05.1005.5300.43hr
22629DADAR TEN EXP05.3506.3000.55hr
12689NAGERCOIL EXP06.0006.4300.43hr
06094VLNK NCJ EXP06.0006.4000.40hr
06007MAS NCJ EXPRESS06.1006.4800.38hr
82607MAS NCJ SUVIDHA06.1007.0500.55hr
82601MS TEN SUVIDHA06.1507.3001.15hr
06001MS TEN EXPRESS06.1507.3001.15hr
56731MDU SCT PASS07.2008.0300.43hr
16236TUTICORIN EXP07.3008.1300.43hr
11021TIRUNELVELI EXP08.0508.5900.54hr
16191TBM TEN ANTYODAYA EXP08.5509.4300.48hr
22627TVC EXPRESS09.2010.0300.43hr
56769PGT TCN PASS10.1011.0300.53hr
56733MDU SCT PASS11.1512.1300.58hr
56320CBE NCJ FAST PASS14.3015.1900.49hr
16318HIMSAGAR EXP14.5015.3300.43hr
16788HIMSAGAR LINK EXP14.5015.3300.43hr
16353KCG NCJ EXP15.0515.4800.43hr
16127MS GURUVAYUR EX16.1516.5300.38hr
16129MS TN LINK EXP16.1516.5300.38hr
56735MDU SCT PASS17.0018.0301.03hr
56821MV TEN PASS17.5018.4800.58hr
56825ED TEN FAST PASS17.5018.4500.55hr
16790ED TEN HIMSAGAR EXP19.0519.4500.40hr
16688NAVYUG EXPRESS19.0519.4500.40hr
06074VLNK NCJ EXPRESS20.2021.2801.08hr
16351NAGARCOIL EXP20.4522.2301.38hr
16339NAGARCOIL EXP20.5522.2401.29hr
56700PUNALUR PASS23.1523.5500.40hr
22621RMM CAPE EXP23.5000.3400.44hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Madurai Jn and Virudunagar Jn?
    There are 46 trains beween Madurai Jn and Virudunagar Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Madurai Jn?
    The first train from Madurai Jn to Virudunagar Jn is Coimbatore Jn Nagarcoil Jn NAGERCOIL EXPRESS (22668) departs at 00.10 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Madurai Jn?
    The first train from Madurai Jn to Virudunagar Jn is Rameswaram Kanniyakumari EXPRESS (22621) departs at 23.50 and train runs on M Th Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Virudunagar Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Madurai Jn to Virudunagar Jn is Chennai Egmore Tiruchendur TIRUCHENDUR EXPRESS (16105) departs at 01.45 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 43km in 00.38 hrs.