Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Magra (MUG) to Bandel Jn (BDC) Trains

from Magra to Bandel Jn
37812BWN HWH LOCAL04.0304.2000.17hr
37786BWN BDC LOCAL04.3404.5000.16hr
37814BWN HWH LOCAL05.0405.2300.19hr
37816BWN HWH LOCAL06.0406.2000.16hr
37818BWN HWH LOCAL06.4107.0100.20hr
37820BWN HWH LOCAL07.1607.3100.15hr
37782BWN BDC LOCAL07.4308.0000.17hr
37824BWN HWH LOCAL07.5908.1800.19hr
37826BWN HWH LOCAL08.3708.5500.18hr
37612PDA HWH LOCAL09.0809.1900.11hr
37828BWN HWH LOCAL09.2609.3800.12hr
37830BWN HWH LOCAL09.4510.0500.20hr
37832BWN HWH LOCAL11.1911.3800.19hr
37652MYM HWH FAST11.4412.0900.25hr
37834BWN HWH LOCAL12.2112.4300.22hr
37836BWN HWH LOCAL13.2613.4300.17hr
37614PDA HWH LOCAL13.4313.5600.13hr
37654MYM HWH LOCAL14.1914.3200.13hr
37838BWN HWH LOCAL14.3914.5900.20hr
37656MYM HWH LOCAL15.2915.4800.19hr
31152BWN SDAH LOCAL15.3916.0500.26hr
37840BWN HWH LOCAL16.1416.3200.18hr
37658MYM HWH LOCAL16.3416.5100.17hr
37842BWN HWH LOCAL17.2917.5000.21hr
63142RPH SDAH PASS17.4018.1200.32hr
37846BWN HWH LOCAL18.2318.4400.21hr
37844BWN HWH LOCAL18.2318.4400.21hr
37848BWN HWH LOCAL18.5919.1800.19hr
37850BWN HWH LOCAL19.3919.5300.14hr
37852BWN HWH LOCAL20.5321.1200.19hr
37854BWN HWH LOCAL21.3922.0400.25hr
37784BWN BDC LOCAL21.5922.2000.21hr
37732MYM BDC LOCAL22.2422.4000.16hr
63502BWN HWH LOCAL22.5723.1000.13hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Magra and Bandel Jn?
    There are 34 trains beween Magra and Bandel Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Magra?
    The first train from Magra to Bandel Jn is Barddhaman Howrah Jn LOCAL (37812) departs at 04.03 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Magra?
    The first train from Magra to Bandel Jn is Barddhaman Howrah Jn LOCAL (63502) departs at 22.57 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bandel Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Magra to Bandel Jn is Pundooah Howrah Jn LOCAL (37612) departs at 09.08 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 7km in 00.11 hrs.