Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mahbubnagar (MBNR) to Jadcharla (JCL) Trains

from Mahbubnagar to Jadcharla
12975JAIPUR EXPRESS00.1200.2400.12hr
16569YPR KCG EXP01.0201.1800.16hr
12786KACHEGUDA EXP03.4103.5800.17hr
07604KJM KCG EXP04.1204.2800.16hr
12798VENKATADRI EXP04.1604.3100.15hr
17651KACHEGUDA EXP05.4005.5700.17hr
77672MBNR KCG DMU06.4507.0300.18hr
57306GNT KCG PASS07.0507.1900.14hr
17028HUNDRY EXPRESS07.5508.0500.10hr
57436KRNT KCG PASS09.3009.4400.14hr
57426GTL KCG PASS12.0512.2900.24hr
57456MBNR KCG PASS14.1014.2800.18hr
57448MBNR MZL PASS16.1016.2800.18hr
17024TUNGABHADRA EXP17.2517.4000.15hr
57326GNT KCG PASS18.5519.1400.19hr
77694RC KCG DEMU20.0220.1700.15hr
17605MAQ KCG EXPRESS21.4021.5600.16hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mahbubnagar and Jadcharla?
    There are 17 trains beween Mahbubnagar and Jadcharla.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mahbubnagar?
    The first train from Mahbubnagar to Jadcharla is Mysore Jn Jaipur Jn JAIPUR EXPRESS (12975) departs at 00.12 and train runs on F Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mahbubnagar?
    The first train from Mahbubnagar to Jadcharla is Mangalore Central Kacheguda EXPRESS (17605) departs at 21.40 and train runs on Th Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Jadcharla and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mahbubnagar to Jadcharla is Kurnool Town Secunderabad Jn HUNDRY EXPRESS (17028) departs at 07.55 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 18km in 00.10 hrs.