Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Maihar (MYR) to Manikpur Jn (MKP) Trains

from Maihar to Manikpur Jn
51189ET ACOI PASS00.2306.2506.02hr
01711JABALPUR NJP SPL01.1503.3502.20hr
15017GORAKHPUR EXP03.1805.5002.32hr
11039MAHARASHTRA EXP03.2305.5002.27hr
17323UBL BSB EXP03.3406.1502.41hr
11061DARBHANGA EXP06.1508.5002.35hr
15160SARNATH EXPRESS07.1309.5502.42hr
15232GONDIA BJU EXP10.4514.1503.30hr
11071KAMAYANI EXPRESS11.0013.3002.30hr
22967ADI ALD EXPRESS11.4814.3802.50hr
11081LTT GKP EXPRESS12.0214.3802.36hr
22911SHIPRA EXPRESS12.2014.5002.30hr
12322KOLKATA MAIL15.2618.0002.34hr
13202LTT RJPB EXP18.1021.0502.55hr
11093MAHANAGARI EXP18.4021.5003.10hr
15206CHITRAKUT EXP22.4501.2502.40hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Maihar and Manikpur Jn?
    There are 16 trains beween Maihar and Manikpur Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Maihar?
    The first train from Maihar to Manikpur Jn is Itarsi Jn Chheoki PASSENGER (51189) departs at 00.23 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Maihar?
    The first train from Maihar to Manikpur Jn is Jabalpur Lucknow Ne CHITRAKOOT EXPRESS (15206) departs at 22.45 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Manikpur Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Maihar to Manikpur Jn is JABALPUR NJP SPL (01711) departs at 01.15 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 113km in 02.20 hrs.