Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Makrana Jn (MKN) to Durgapura (DPA) Trains

from Makrana Jn
14660JSM DLI EXPRESS02.13Gandhinagar Jaipur05.0802.55hr
14662MALANI EXP02.13Gandhinagar Jaipur05.0802.55hr
22982SGNR KOTA SF02.49Durgapura05.4702.58hr
18244BGKT BSP EXP05.08Durgapura07.5302.45hr
18246BKN BSP EXP05.08Durgapura07.5302.45hr
12466INTERCITY EXP08.41Durgapura11.1402.33hr
14813JU BPL EXPRESS12.15Durgapura16.5904.44hr
14854MARUDHAR EXPRES12.47Gandhinagar Jaipur15.5203.05hr
14864MARUDHAR EXPRES12.47Gandhinagar Jaipur15.5203.05hr
14866MARUDHAR EXPRES12.47Gandhinagar Jaipur15.5203.05hr
20814JU PURI EXPRESS16.54Durgapura19.4202.48hr
18574BGKT VSKP EXP17.15Durgapura20.3203.17hr
16863BGKT MQ EXPRESS19.29Durgapura21.4802.19hr
22632ANUVRAT EXP19.29Durgapura21.4802.19hr
14709BKN PURI EXP21.00Durgapura23.3702.37hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Makrana Jn and Durgapura?
    There are 15 trains beween Makrana Jn and Durgapura.
  2. When does the first train leave from Makrana Jn?
    The first train from Makrana Jn to Durgapura is Jaisalmer Delhi EXPRESS (14660) departs at 02.13 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Makrana Jn?
    The first train from Makrana Jn to Durgapura is Bikaner Jn Puri EXPRESS (14709) departs at 21.00 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Durgapura and its timing?
    The fastest train from Makrana Jn to Durgapura is BHAGAT KI KOTHI MANNARGUDI EXPRESS (16863) departs at 19.29 and train runs on Th. It covers the distance of 127km in 02.19 hrs.