Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Malakpet (MXT) to Kacheguda (KCG) Trains

from Malakpet to Kacheguda
47149FM LPI LOCAL04.3604.3900.03hr
57660FM GR PASS05.1205.1800.06hr
47150FM LPI LOCAL05.4105.4400.03hr
47151FM LPI LOCAL06.0106.0400.03hr
67275FM BG MEMU06.2706.3100.04hr
77605FM BMO LOCAL06.4106.4400.03hr
47153FM LPI LOCAL06.5606.5900.03hr
47152FM LPI LOCAL07.4107.4400.03hr
47154FM LPI LOCAL08.0108.0400.03hr
47211FM LPI LOCAL08.4108.4300.02hr
77679FM MED DEMU08.4608.4900.03hr
47197FM HYB LOCAL08.5108.5300.02hr
77672MBNR KCG DMU09.0209.1000.08hr
47155FM LPI LOCAL09.2309.2600.03hr
57306GNT KCG PASS09.2709.4500.18hr
47165FM LPI LOCAL10.0610.0900.03hr
77609FM MOB LOCAL10.2110.2400.03hr
47156FM LPI LOCAL10.4610.5200.06hr
47157FM LPI LOCAL11.0611.0900.03hr
47198FM LPI LOCAL11.3111.3400.03hr
47214FM LPI LOCAL11.4611.4900.03hr
57436KRNT KCG PASS12.1512.5000.35hr
47158FM LPI LOCAL12.2112.2400.03hr
47169FM LPI LOCAL13.1313.1600.03hr
77681FM MED DEMU13.2713.3000.03hr
47160FM LPI LOCAL13.3613.3900.03hr
47199FM HYB LOCAL14.0514.0800.03hr
67277FM ZN MEMU14.2214.2600.04hr
47200FM HYB LOCAL14.2614.3000.04hr
57426GTL KCG PASS14.4215.5001.08hr
47216FM LPI LOCAL14.5114.5400.03hr
47161FM LPI LOCAL15.2615.2900.03hr
47201FM HYB LOCAL16.1116.1500.04hr
57456MBNR KCG PASS16.2216.3500.13hr
47162FM LPI LOCAL16.2516.2800.03hr
47163FM LPI LOCAL17.2117.2400.03hr
47164FM LPI LOCAL17.4917.5200.03hr
77645UR SC LOCAL17.5617.5900.03hr
47218FM LPI LOCAL18.1118.1400.03hr
57448MBNR MZL PASS18.3418.4000.06hr
47166FM LPI LOCAL19.0119.0400.03hr
17024TUNGABHADRA EXP19.0819.2100.13hr
47207FM LPI LOCAL19.2119.2400.03hr
47167FM LPI LOCAL19.5719.5900.02hr
47202FM HYB LOCAL20.2120.2500.04hr
47203FM LPI LOCAL21.0121.0400.03hr
47220FM LPI LOCAL21.1621.1900.03hr
47170FM LPI LOCAL21.5621.5900.03hr
77281GNT KCG PASS22.1523.1501.00hr
47204FM SC LOCAL22.4122.4500.04hr
47168FM SC LOCAL23.0123.0400.03hr
77649UR SC LOCAL23.5123.5400.03hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Malakpet and Kacheguda?
    There are 52 trains beween Malakpet and Kacheguda.
  2. When does the first train leave from Malakpet?
    The first train from Malakpet to Kacheguda is Falaknuma Lingampalli LOCAL (47149) departs at 04.36 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Malakpet?
    The first train from Malakpet to Kacheguda is Umdanagar Secunderabad Jn LOCAL (77649) departs at 23.51 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kacheguda and its timing?
    The fastest train from Malakpet to Kacheguda is Falaknuma Lingampalli LOCAL (47211) departs at 08.41 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 2km in 00.02 hrs.