Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Malakpet (MXT) to Lalaguda Gate (LGDH) Trains

from Malakpet
47149FM LPI LOCAL04.36Lingampalli05.4701.11hr
57660FM GR PASS05.12Secunderabad Jn05.4500.33hr
47150FM LPI LOCAL05.41Lingampalli06.4701.06hr
47151FM LPI LOCAL06.01Lingampalli07.1201.11hr
67275FM BG MEMU06.27Lalaguda Gate06.4400.17hr
77605FM BMO LOCAL06.41Lalaguda Gate07.1500.34hr
47153FM LPI LOCAL06.56Lingampalli08.1501.19hr
47152FM LPI LOCAL07.41Lingampalli08.4501.04hr
47154FM LPI LOCAL08.01Lingampalli09.0701.06hr
47211FM LPI LOCAL08.41Lingampalli09.5001.09hr
77679FM MED DEMU08.46Lalaguda Gate09.0900.23hr
47197FM HYB LOCAL08.51Hyderabad Decan09.5000.59hr
77672MBNR KCG DMU09.02Kacheguda09.1000.08hr
47155FM LPI LOCAL09.23Lingampalli10.3501.12hr
57306GNT KCG PASS09.27Kacheguda09.4500.18hr
47165FM LPI LOCAL10.06Lingampalli11.2201.16hr
77609FM MOB LOCAL10.21Lalaguda Gate10.4400.23hr
47156FM LPI LOCAL10.46Lingampalli11.5201.06hr
47157FM LPI LOCAL11.06Lingampalli12.2001.14hr
47198FM LPI LOCAL11.31Lingampalli12.5001.19hr
47214FM LPI LOCAL11.46Lingampalli13.0001.14hr
57436KRNT KCG PASS12.15Kacheguda12.5000.35hr
47158FM LPI LOCAL12.21Lingampalli13.3001.09hr
47169FM LPI LOCAL13.13Lingampalli14.2501.12hr
77681FM MED DEMU13.27Lalaguda Gate13.4900.22hr
47160FM LPI LOCAL13.36Lingampalli14.4201.06hr
47199FM HYB LOCAL14.05Hyderabad Decan15.0300.58hr
67277FM ZN MEMU14.22Lalaguda Gate14.4100.19hr
47200FM HYB LOCAL14.26Hyderabad Decan15.3501.09hr
57426GTL KCG PASS14.42Kacheguda15.5001.08hr
47216FM LPI LOCAL14.51Lingampalli16.0001.09hr
47161FM LPI LOCAL15.26Lingampalli16.3501.09hr
47201FM HYB LOCAL16.11Hyderabad Decan17.0500.54hr
57456MBNR KCG PASS16.22Kacheguda16.3500.13hr
47162FM LPI LOCAL16.25Lingampalli17.3501.10hr
47163FM LPI LOCAL17.21Lingampalli18.3001.09hr
47164FM LPI LOCAL17.49Lingampalli19.0301.14hr
77645UR SC LOCAL17.56Secunderabad Jn18.1700.21hr
47218FM LPI LOCAL18.11Lingampalli19.2501.14hr
57448MBNR MZL PASS18.34Lalaguda Gate19.1600.42hr
47166FM LPI LOCAL19.01Lingampalli20.1001.09hr
17024TUNGABHADRA EXP19.08Secunderabad Jn19.5500.47hr
47207FM LPI LOCAL19.21Lingampalli20.3001.09hr
47167FM LPI LOCAL19.57Lingampalli21.0501.08hr
47202FM HYB LOCAL20.21Hyderabad Decan21.1500.54hr
47203FM LPI LOCAL21.01Lingampalli22.1001.09hr
47220FM LPI LOCAL21.16Lingampalli22.5001.34hr
47170FM LPI LOCAL21.56Lingampalli23.1001.14hr
57326GNT KCG PASS22.15Kacheguda23.1501.00hr
47204FM SC LOCAL22.41Secunderabad Jn23.1500.34hr
47168FM SC LOCAL23.01Secunderabad Jn23.3500.34hr
77649UR SC LOCAL23.51Secunderabad Jn00.1000.19hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Malakpet and Lalaguda Gate?
    There are 52 trains beween Malakpet and Lalaguda Gate.
  2. When does the first train leave from Malakpet?
    The first train from Malakpet to Lalaguda Gate is Falaknuma Lingampalli LOCAL (47149) departs at 04.36 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Malakpet?
    The first train from Malakpet to Lalaguda Gate is Umdanagar Secunderabad Jn LOCAL (77649) departs at 23.51 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Lalaguda Gate and its timing?
    The fastest train from Malakpet to Lalaguda Gate is Mahbubnagar Kacheguda DMU (77672) departs at 09.02 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 1km in 00.08 hrs.