Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Malda Town (MLDT) to Siliguri Jn (SGUJ) Trains

from Malda Town
12503AGTL HUMSAFAR00.40New Jalpaiguri04.2003.40hr
14056BRAHMPUTRA MAIL01.00New Jalpaiguri05.0004.00hr
12551YPRKYQ AC EXP01.30New Jalpaiguri05.3004.00hr
15959KAMRUP EXPRESS02.10New Jalpaiguri06.2004.10hr
13147UTTAR BANGA EXP02.35New Jalpaiguri06.5004.15hr
13149KANCHANKANYA EXP03.25Siliguri Jn08.0504.40hr
12517GHY GARIB RATH04.10New Jalpaiguri07.4503.35hr
15721PAHARIA EXPRESS04.10New Jalpaiguri09.3005.20hr
12525KOAA DBRG EXP04.10New Jalpaiguri07.4503.35hr
12343DARJEELING MAIL04.25New Jalpaiguri08.0003.35hr
22511KARMABHOOMI EXP05.20Siliguri Jn09.5004.30hr
22309HWH NJP AC EXP05.20New Jalpaiguri09.0003.40hr
12377PADATIK EXPRESS05.45New Jalpaiguri09.1503.30hr
15905DBRG VIVEK EXP06.25New Jalpaiguri10.1003.45hr
15661RNC KYQ EXPRESS08.40Siliguri Jn13.3504.55hr
15941JHAJHA DBRG EXP08.40Siliguri Jn13.3504.55hr
15639PURI GHY EXPRESS08.40New Jalpaiguri12.4004.00hr
15659KANCHANJUNGA EXP13.55New Jalpaiguri18.1504.20hr
15657KANCHANJANGA EXP13.55New Jalpaiguri18.2004.25hr
25657KANCHANJANGA EXP13.55New Jalpaiguri18.2004.25hr
13171KANCHANJANGA EXP13.55New Jalpaiguri18.2004.25hr
13173KANCHANJUNGA EXP13.55New Jalpaiguri18.2004.25hr
13175KANCHANJANGA EXP13.55New Jalpaiguri18.2804.33hr
15629GUWAHATI EXPRESS14.55New Jalpaiguri19.1504.20hr
15929DIBRUGARH EXP14.55New Jalpaiguri19.1504.20hr
15643PURI KYQ EXPRESS15.15Siliguri Jn19.4504.30hr
12363KOAA HDB SUPF EX15.15New Jalpaiguri18.5503.40hr
55711MLDT NJP PASS15.30New Jalpaiguri23.0007.30hr
12509GUWAHATI EXP17.30New Jalpaiguri21.2503.55hr
12513SC GHY EXP17.30New Jalpaiguri21.2503.55hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP17.30New Jalpaiguri21.2503.55hr
12041SHATABDI EXPRES19.15New Jalpaiguri22.3003.15hr
22501NEW TINSUKIA EXP20.15Siliguri Jn00.1003.55hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP20.15New Jalpaiguri23.5503.40hr
12345SARAIGHAT EXP21.45New Jalpaiguri01.4003.55hr
13141TESTA TORSA EXP22.05New Jalpaiguri02.4004.35hr
23141TESTA TORSA LINK22.05New Jalpaiguri02.4004.35hr
15619GAYA KYQ WKLY EX23.35New Jalpaiguri03.3003.55hr
15647GUWAHATI EXPRES23.35New Jalpaiguri03.3003.55hr
22611MAS NJP EXPRESS23.35New Jalpaiguri04.3004.55hr
from Eklakhi
75719MLFC SGUJ DMU09.17Siliguri Jn15.4506.28hr
15463BLGT NJP INTERCITY13.30Siliguri Jn18.0004.30hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Malda Town and Siliguri Jn?
    There are 42 trains beween Malda Town and Siliguri Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Malda Town?
    The first train from Malda Town to Siliguri Jn is Bengaluru Cant Agartala HUMSAFAR (12503) departs at 00.40 and train runs on Th Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Malda Town?
    The first train from Malda Town to Siliguri Jn is Chennai Central New Jalpaiguri EXPRESS (22611) departs at 23.35 and train runs on Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Siliguri Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Malda Town to Siliguri Jn is Howrah Jn New Jalpaiguri SHATABDI EXPRESS (12041) departs at 19.15 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 233km in 03.15 hrs.