Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Malkajgiri (MJF) to Kacheguda (KCG) Trains

from Malkajgiri
16004NSL MAS WKLY EXP00.20Kacheguda01.2501.05hr
22684LKO YPR SUP01.15Kacheguda01.2500.10hr
12194JBP YPR SUP EXP01.15Kacheguda01.2500.10hr
07439TATA KCG SPL04.22Kacheguda05.0000.38hr
07426COA KCG SPL04.27Kacheguda05.1000.43hr
17406KRISHNA EXP05.20Secunderabad Jn05.4500.25hr
77602MED SC LOCAL06.30Kacheguda06.5400.24hr
57564NED HYB PAS06.40Hyderabad Decan07.4501.05hr
17019JP HYB EXPRESS06.51Hyderabad Decan08.1001.19hr
57486MZL KCG PASS07.50Kacheguda08.4000.50hr
77604BMO FM LOCAL08.20Kacheguda08.3700.17hr
57689NZB KCG PASS08.26Kacheguda09.2500.59hr
17063AJANTA EXPRESS08.30Secunderabad Jn08.5000.20hr
17418TIRUPATI EXPRESS08.46Secunderabad Jn09.1000.24hr
77678MRGA KCG DEMU08.50Kacheguda09.2000.30hr
57131BMO HYB PASS09.30Hyderabad Decan10.1500.45hr
77606MOB SC DEMU09.50Secunderabad Jn10.0000.10hr
67276BG FM MEMU10.08Kacheguda10.2500.17hr
57474BDHN MBNR PASS10.14Kacheguda10.5000.36hr
77680MED FM DEMU11.17Kacheguda11.3400.17hr
77608MED SC LOCAL12.27Secunderabad Jn12.3500.08hr
07505NED ERS SPL12.52Kacheguda13.4000.48hr
57308MED KCG PASS13.29Kacheguda14.1000.41hr
77610MOB SC DEMU14.16Secunderabad Jn14.4000.24hr
77612BMO SC DEMU15.56Secunderabad Jn16.1500.19hr
77682MED FM DEMU17.30Kacheguda17.4900.19hr
57687NZB KCG PASS17.50Kacheguda18.3000.40hr
77614MOB SC DEMU18.05Secunderabad Jn18.1700.12hr
67278ZN FM MEMU19.21Kacheguda19.4800.27hr
17640AK KCG EXP19.52Kacheguda20.1500.23hr
17642NRKR KCG EXP19.52Kacheguda20.1500.23hr
77616MED SC LOCAL20.15Secunderabad Jn20.2500.10hr
77673MRGA KCG DMU20.50Kacheguda21.1500.25hr
77618MOB SC DEMU21.05Secunderabad Jn21.2000.15hr
57562MMR KCG PASS21.44Kacheguda22.4501.01hr
19301YESHVANTPUR EXP21.45Kacheguda22.2000.35hr
57602NZM KCG PASS22.05Kacheguda23.0000.55hr
07607NED TPTY EXP23.59Secunderabad Jn00.1000.11hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Malkajgiri and Kacheguda?
    There are 38 trains beween Malkajgiri and Kacheguda.
  2. When does the first train leave from Malkajgiri?
    The first train from Malkajgiri to Kacheguda is Nagarsol Chennai Central WEEKLY EXPRESS (16004) departs at 00.20 and train runs on Tu.
  3. When does the last train leave from Malkajgiri?
    The first train from Malkajgiri to Kacheguda is H Sahib Nanded Tirupati EXPRESS (07607) departs at 23.59 and train runs on Tu.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kacheguda and its timing?
    The fastest train from Malkajgiri to Kacheguda is Medchal Secunderabad Jn LOCAL (77608) departs at 12.27 and train runs on M Tu W Th Sa Su. It covers the distance of 7km in 00.08 hrs.