Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Malkajgiri (MJF) to Sitafal Mandi (STPD) Trains

from Malkajgiri
16004NSL MAS WKLY EXP00.20Kacheguda01.2501.05hr
22684LKO YPR SUP01.15Kacheguda01.2500.10hr
12194JBP YPR SUP EXP01.15Kacheguda01.2500.10hr
07439TATA KCG SPL04.22Kacheguda05.0000.38hr
17406KRISHNA EXP05.20Secunderabad Jn05.4500.25hr
77602MED SC LOCAL06.30Sitafal Mandi06.4400.14hr
57564NED HYB PAS06.40Hyderabad Decan07.4501.05hr
17019JP HYB EXPRESS06.51Hyderabad Decan08.1001.19hr
57486MZL KCG PASS07.50Sitafal Mandi07.5900.09hr
77604BMO FM LOCAL08.20Sitafal Mandi08.2800.08hr
57689NZB KCG PASS08.26Sitafal Mandi08.3900.13hr
17063AJANTA EXPRESS08.30Secunderabad Jn08.5000.20hr
17418TIRUPATI EXPRESS08.46Secunderabad Jn09.0500.19hr
77678MRGA KCG DEMU08.50Sitafal Mandi08.5900.09hr
57131BMO HYB PASS09.30Hyderabad Decan10.1500.45hr
77606MOB SC DEMU09.50Secunderabad Jn10.0000.10hr
67276BG FM MEMU10.08Sitafal Mandi10.1500.07hr
57474BDHN MBNR PASS10.14Sitafal Mandi10.2900.15hr
77680MED FM DEMU11.17Sitafal Mandi11.2400.07hr
77608MED SC LOCAL12.27Secunderabad Jn12.3500.08hr
57308MED KCG PASS13.29Sitafal Mandi13.4300.14hr
77610MOB SC DEMU14.16Secunderabad Jn14.4000.24hr
77612BMO SC DEMU15.56Secunderabad Jn16.1500.19hr
77682MED FM DEMU17.30Sitafal Mandi17.3700.07hr
57687NZB KCG PASS17.50Sitafal Mandi17.5900.09hr
77614MOB SC DEMU18.05Secunderabad Jn18.1700.12hr
67278ZN FM MEMU19.21Sitafal Mandi19.2900.08hr
17640AK KCG EXP19.52Sitafal Mandi19.5800.06hr
17642NRKR KCG EXP19.52Sitafal Mandi19.5800.06hr
77616MED SC LOCAL20.15Secunderabad Jn20.2500.10hr
77673MRGA KCG DMU20.50Sitafal Mandi20.5900.09hr
77618MOB SC DEMU21.05Secunderabad Jn21.2000.15hr
57562MMR KCG PASS21.44Sitafal Mandi21.5000.06hr
19301YESHVANTPUR EXP21.45Kacheguda22.2000.35hr
57602NZM KCG PASS22.05Sitafal Mandi22.1400.09hr
07607NED TPTY EXP23.59Secunderabad Jn00.1000.11hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Malkajgiri and Sitafal Mandi?
    There are 36 trains beween Malkajgiri and Sitafal Mandi.
  2. When does the first train leave from Malkajgiri?
    The first train from Malkajgiri to Sitafal Mandi is Nagarsol Chennai Central WEEKLY EXPRESS (16004) departs at 00.20 and train runs on Tu.
  3. When does the last train leave from Malkajgiri?
    The first train from Malkajgiri to Sitafal Mandi is H Sahib Nanded Tirupati EXPRESS (07607) departs at 23.59 and train runs on Tu.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Sitafal Mandi and its timing?
    The fastest train from Malkajgiri to Sitafal Mandi is Akola Jn Kacheguda EXPRESS (17640) departs at 19.52 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 4km in 00.06 hrs.