Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Malur (MLO) to Baiyyappanahalli (BYPL) Trains

from Malur
16220TPTY CMNR EXP04.50Baiyyappanahalli06.1401.24hr
16525BANGALORE EXP05.35Ksr Bengaluru07.2501.50hr
66519MKM SBC MEMU06.00Ksr Bengaluru07.4001.40hr
16519JTJ SBC EXP06.38Baiyyappanahalli07.1600.38hr
66545MKM SBC MEMU07.42Baiyyappanahalli08.2900.47hr
66529KPN SBC MEMU08.10Baiyyappanahalli08.5300.43hr
76506KQZ BNC DEMU08.35Baiyyappanahalli09.1500.40hr
66512MKM SBC MEMU09.07Baiyyappanahalli09.4400.37hr
06512MKM BAND SPL09.07Baiyyappanahalli09.4400.37hr
17210SHESHADRI EXP10.50Ksr Bengaluru12.2501.35hr
66531BWT SBC MEMU13.05Baiyyappanahalli13.4000.35hr
22601SHIRDI EXPRESS14.50Krishnarajapurm15.2300.33hr
56509MKM SBC PASS15.08Baiyyappanahalli15.5800.50hr
66543KPN SBC MEMU15.47Baiyyappanahalli16.2000.33hr
76508BWT SBC DEMU16.05Baiyyappanahalli16.4600.41hr
66514MKM BYPL MEMU16.25Baiyyappanahalli17.1000.45hr
56261AJJ SBC PASS17.18Baiyyappanahalli18.0600.48hr
66533MKM BYPL MEMU18.24Baiyyappanahalli19.1500.51hr
12609BANGALORE EXP18.40Ksr Bengaluru20.0501.25hr
16521BWT SBC EXP22.36Ksr Bengaluru23.4001.04hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Malur and Baiyyappanahalli?
    There are 20 trains beween Malur and Baiyyappanahalli.
  2. When does the first train leave from Malur?
    The first train from Malur to Baiyyappanahalli is TIRUPATI CHAMARAJANAGAR EXPRESS (16220) departs at 04.50 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Malur?
    The first train from Malur to Baiyyappanahalli is Bangarapet Jn Ksr Bengaluru EXPRESS (16521) departs at 22.36 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Baiyyappanahalli and its timing?
    The fastest train from Malur to Baiyyappanahalli is CHENNAI CENTRAL SAINAGAR SHIRDI EXPRESS (22601) departs at 14.50 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 29km in 00.33 hrs.