Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mambalam (MBM) to Kattangulatur (CTM) Trains

from Mambalam to Kattangulatur
40501MSB CGL LOCAL04.1505.1200.57hr
40601MSB CGL LOCAL04.1505.1200.57hr
40503MSB CGL LOCAL05.0005.5700.57hr
40603MSB CGL LOCAL05.0005.5700.57hr
40505MSB CGL LOCAL05.2006.1700.57hr
40605MSB CGL LOCAL05.2006.1700.57hr
40507MSB CGL LOCAL05.4006.3700.57hr
40607MSB CGL LOCAL05.4006.3700.57hr
40801MSB CJ FAST06.0006.5700.57hr
40509MSB CGL LOCAL06.1507.1200.57hr
40609MSB CGL LOCAL06.1507.1200.57hr
40511MSB CGL LOCAL06.3007.2700.57hr
40513MSB CGL LOCAL06.5007.4700.57hr
40613MSB CGL LOCAL06.5007.4700.57hr
40515MSB CGL LOCAL07.0508.0200.57hr
40615MSB CGL LOCAL07.0508.0200.57hr
40517MSB CGL LOCAL07.1508.1200.57hr
40701MSB TMLP LOCAL07.2508.2200.57hr
40751MSB TMLP LOCAL07.2508.2200.57hr
40519MSB CGL LOCAL07.5808.5700.59hr
40617MSB CGL LOCAL07.5809.0201.04hr
66043MSB MLMR MEMU08.4509.4200.57hr
40523MSB CGL LOCAL09.1610.1300.57hr
40619MSB CGL LOCAL09.2010.1700.57hr
40621MSB CGL LOCAL09.5510.5501.00hr
40525MSB CGL LOCAL09.5810.5600.58hr
66041MSB TMLP LOCAL10.1011.1101.01hr
40527MSB CGL LOCAL10.3411.3200.58hr
40623MSB CGL LOCAL10.3511.3200.57hr
40625MSB CGL LOCAL11.2012.1900.59hr
40529MSB CGL LOCAL11.2212.1900.57hr
BC1MSB CGL LOCAL SPL11.3512.3701.02hr
40531MSB CGL LOCAL12.1513.1200.57hr
40627MSB CGL LOCAL12.2013.1700.57hr
40533MSB CGL LOCAL12.5013.4700.57hr
40629MSB CGL LOCAL12.5013.4700.57hr
40535MSB CGL LOCAL13.2914.2700.58hr
40631MSB CGL LOCAL13.3514.3200.57hr
40755MSB TMLP LOCAL13.5014.5301.03hr
40705MSB TMLP LOCAL13.5514.5300.58hr
40633MSB CGL LOCAL14.0515.0400.59hr
40539MSB CGL LOCAL14.0715.0400.57hr
40541MSB CGL LOCAL14.3315.3501.02hr
40635MSB CGL LOCAL14.3515.3200.57hr
40637MSB CGL LOCAL15.0516.0400.59hr
40543MSB CGL LOCAL15.0716.0400.57hr
BC3MSB CGL LOCAL SPL15.2816.2700.59hr
40803MSB CJ FAST15.4516.4200.57hr
40545MSB CGL LOCAL15.5516.5200.57hr
40639MSB CGL LOCAL16.0016.5700.57hr
40641MSB CGL LOCAL16.3017.3201.02hr
40547MSB CGL LOCAL16.3517.3200.57hr
40549MSB CGL LOCAL16.5217.4900.57hr
40551MSB CGL LOCAL17.1018.1201.02hr
40643MSB CGL LOCAL17.1018.1201.02hr
40553MSB CGL LOCAL17.4018.3800.58hr
40645MSB CGL LOCAL17.4018.3800.58hr
40555MSB CGL LOCAL17.5818.5500.57hr
40647MSB CGL LOCAL18.0018.5700.57hr
40557MSB CGL LOCAL18.2719.2701.00hr
40649MSB CGL LOCAL18.3019.2700.57hr
40651MSB CGL LOCAL18.5019.4700.57hr
40559MSB CGL FAST18.5219.3900.47hr
40561MSB CGL LOCAL19.0019.5700.57hr
40653MSB CGL LOCAL19.1020.0700.57hr
40709MSB TMLP LOCAL19.2920.3001.01hr
40759MSB TMLP LOCAL19.3020.2700.57hr
40563MSB CGL LOCAL19.5220.5201.00hr
40655MSB CGL LOCAL20.0020.5700.57hr
40565MSB CGL LOCAL20.1621.1801.02hr
40657MSB CGL LOCAL20.3021.2700.57hr
40711MSB TMLP FAST20.3921.2700.48hr
40761MSB TMLP LOCAL20.4021.3700.57hr
40567MSB CGL LOCAL21.1222.0900.57hr
40659MSB CGL LOCAL21.1222.0900.57hr
40569MSB CGL LOCAL21.4022.3700.57hr
40661MSB CGL LOCAL21.5022.4700.57hr
40663MSB CGL LOCAL22.0523.0200.57hr
40571MSB CGL LOCAL22.0523.0200.57hr
40573MSB CGL LOCAL23.0500.0200.57hr
40665MSB CGL LOCAL23.1000.0700.57hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mambalam and Kattangulatur?
    There are 81 trains beween Mambalam and Kattangulatur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mambalam?
    The first train from Mambalam to Kattangulatur is Chennai Beach Jn Chengalpattu Jn LOCAL (40501) departs at 04.15 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mambalam?
    The first train from Mambalam to Kattangulatur is Chennai Beach Jn Chengalpattu Jn LOCAL (40665) departs at 23.10 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kattangulatur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mambalam to Kattangulatur is Chennai Beach Jn Chengalpattu Jn FAST (40559) departs at 18.52 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 21km in 00.47 hrs.