Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mambalam (MBM) to Singaperumalkoil (SKL) Trains

from Mambalam to Singaperumalkoil
40501MSB CGL LOCAL04.1505.1901.04hr
40601MSB CGL LOCAL04.1505.1901.04hr
40503MSB CGL LOCAL05.0006.0401.04hr
40603MSB CGL LOCAL05.0006.0401.04hr
40505MSB CGL LOCAL05.2006.2401.04hr
40605MSB CGL LOCAL05.2006.2401.04hr
40507MSB CGL LOCAL05.4006.4401.04hr
40607MSB CGL LOCAL05.4006.4401.04hr
40801MSB CJ FAST06.0007.0401.04hr
40509MSB CGL LOCAL06.1507.1901.04hr
40609MSB CGL LOCAL06.1507.1901.04hr
40511MSB CGL LOCAL06.3007.3401.04hr
56037MS PDY FAST PASS06.4707.3300.46hr
40513MSB CGL LOCAL06.5007.5401.04hr
40613MSB CGL LOCAL06.5007.5401.04hr
40515MSB CGL LOCAL07.0508.0901.04hr
40615MSB CGL LOCAL07.0508.0901.04hr
40517MSB CGL LOCAL07.1508.1901.04hr
40701MSB TMLP LOCAL07.2508.2901.04hr
40751MSB TMLP LOCAL07.2508.2901.04hr
40519MSB CGL LOCAL07.5809.0401.06hr
40617MSB CGL LOCAL07.5809.0901.11hr
66043MSB MLMR MEMU08.4509.4901.04hr
40523MSB CGL LOCAL09.1610.2001.04hr
40619MSB CGL LOCAL09.2010.2401.04hr
40621MSB CGL LOCAL09.5511.0201.07hr
40525MSB CGL LOCAL09.5811.0301.05hr
66041MSB TMLP LOCAL10.1011.1801.08hr
40527MSB CGL LOCAL10.3411.3901.05hr
40623MSB CGL LOCAL10.3511.3901.04hr
40625MSB CGL LOCAL11.2012.2601.06hr
40529MSB CGL LOCAL11.2212.2601.04hr
BC1MSB CGL LOCAL SPL11.3512.4401.09hr
40531MSB CGL LOCAL12.1513.1901.04hr
40627MSB CGL LOCAL12.2013.2401.04hr
40533MSB CGL LOCAL12.5013.5401.04hr
40629MSB CGL LOCAL12.5013.5401.04hr
40535MSB CGL LOCAL13.2914.3401.05hr
40631MSB CGL LOCAL13.3514.3901.04hr
40755MSB TMLP LOCAL13.5015.0001.10hr
40705MSB TMLP LOCAL13.5515.0001.05hr
40633MSB CGL LOCAL14.0515.1101.06hr
40539MSB CGL LOCAL14.0715.1101.04hr
40541MSB CGL LOCAL14.3315.4201.09hr
40635MSB CGL LOCAL14.3515.3901.04hr
40637MSB CGL LOCAL15.0516.1101.06hr
40543MSB CGL LOCAL15.0716.1101.04hr
BC3MSB CGL LOCAL SPL15.2816.3401.06hr
40803MSB CJ FAST15.4516.4901.04hr
40545MSB CGL LOCAL15.5516.5901.04hr
40639MSB CGL LOCAL16.0017.0401.04hr
40641MSB CGL LOCAL16.3017.3901.09hr
40547MSB CGL LOCAL16.3517.3901.04hr
40549MSB CGL LOCAL16.5217.5601.04hr
40551MSB CGL LOCAL17.1018.1901.09hr
40643MSB CGL LOCAL17.1018.1901.09hr
40553MSB CGL LOCAL17.4018.4501.05hr
40645MSB CGL LOCAL17.4018.4501.05hr
40555MSB CGL LOCAL17.5819.0201.04hr
40647MSB CGL LOCAL18.0019.0401.04hr
40557MSB CGL LOCAL18.2719.3401.07hr
40649MSB CGL LOCAL18.3019.3401.04hr
40651MSB CGL LOCAL18.5019.5401.04hr
40559MSB CGL FAST18.5219.4600.54hr
40561MSB CGL LOCAL19.0020.0401.04hr
40653MSB CGL LOCAL19.1020.1401.04hr
40709MSB TMLP LOCAL19.2920.3701.08hr
40759MSB TMLP LOCAL19.3020.3401.04hr
40563MSB CGL LOCAL19.5220.5901.07hr
40655MSB CGL LOCAL20.0021.0401.04hr
40565MSB CGL LOCAL20.1621.2501.09hr
40657MSB CGL LOCAL20.3021.3401.04hr
40711MSB TMLP FAST20.3921.3400.55hr
40761MSB TMLP LOCAL20.4021.4401.04hr
40567MSB CGL LOCAL21.1222.1601.04hr
40659MSB CGL LOCAL21.1222.1601.04hr
40569MSB CGL LOCAL21.4022.4401.04hr
40661MSB CGL LOCAL21.5022.5401.04hr
40663MSB CGL LOCAL22.0523.0901.04hr
40571MSB CGL LOCAL22.0523.0901.04hr
40573MSB CGL LOCAL23.0500.0901.04hr
40665MSB CGL LOCAL23.1000.1401.04hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mambalam and Singaperumalkoil?
    There are 82 trains beween Mambalam and Singaperumalkoil.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mambalam?
    The first train from Mambalam to Singaperumalkoil is Chennai Beach Jn Chengalpattu Jn LOCAL (40501) departs at 04.15 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mambalam?
    The first train from Mambalam to Singaperumalkoil is Chennai Beach Jn Chengalpattu Jn LOCAL (40665) departs at 23.10 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Singaperumalkoil and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mambalam to Singaperumalkoil is Chennai Egmore Pondicherry PASSENGER (56037) departs at 06.47 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 41km in 00.46 hrs.