Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Manchiryal (MCI) to Kazipet Jn (KZJ) Trains

from Manchiryal
07092RXL SC SPL00.50Kazipet Jn02.2801.38hr
12655NAVJEEVAN EXP03.00Warangal04.3501.35hr
12772NGP SC SUP EXP03.35Kazipet Jn05.1801.43hr
22127ANANDWAN EXPRESS04.40Kazipet Jn06.4502.05hr
17234BHAGYANAGAR EXP04.48Kazipet Jn07.4502.57hr
12708AP SMPRK KRANTI04.55Kazipet Jn06.4801.53hr
57135AJNI KZJ PASS06.30Kazipet Jn09.5003.20hr
12511RAPTI SAGAR EXP10.20Warangal12.0801.48hr
12521RAPTI SAGAR EXP10.20Warangal12.0801.48hr
22647KRBA TVC EXPRES10.20Warangal12.0801.48hr
22645AHILYANAGARI EX10.20Warangal12.0801.48hr
12589GKP SC EXPRESS10.53Kazipet Jn12.2501.32hr
12591GKP YPR EXPRESS10.53Kazipet Jn12.2501.32hr
11083TADOBA EXPRESS12.08Kazipet Jn15.0002.52hr
17012SKZR SC EXP12.50Kazipet Jn15.0302.13hr
57124BPQ BDCR PASS13.20Kazipet Town16.0002.40hr
18402OKHA PURI EXP13.40Warangal15.3301.53hr
12724TELANGANA EXP15.15Kazipet Jn16.4501.30hr
12758KAGHAZNAGAR EXP15.57Kazipet Jn17.4401.47hr
16032ANDAMAN EXPRESS16.26Warangal18.3802.12hr
16094LJN MAS EXP16.26Warangal18.3802.12hr
57122SRUR KZJ PASS16.40Kazipet Jn20.0003.20hr
07008DBG SC WKLY SPL17.00Kazipet Jn19.4002.40hr
12792SECUNDERABAD EX17.18Kazipet Jn18.4801.30hr
12616G T EXPRESS17.49Warangal19.3001.41hr
07006RXL HYB SPL18.45Kazipet Jn20.1001.25hr
07010BJU SC SPL18.45Kazipet Jn20.1001.25hr
12976JP MYSORE EXP19.29Kazipet Jn20.5801.29hr
12968JP CHENNAI EXP19.29Warangal21.2301.54hr
12970JP CBE SUP EXP19.29Warangal21.2301.54hr
16360PNBE ERS EXPRES20.40Warangal23.1002.30hr
12722DAKSHIN EXPRESS23.32Kazipet Jn01.2001.48hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Manchiryal and Kazipet Jn?
    There are 32 trains beween Manchiryal and Kazipet Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Manchiryal?
    The first train from Manchiryal to Kazipet Jn is Raxaul Jn Secunderabad Jn SPECIAL (07092) departs at 00.50 and train runs on Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Manchiryal?
    The first train from Manchiryal to Kazipet Jn is Hazrat Nizamuddin Hyderabad Decan DAKSHIN EXPRESS (12722) departs at 23.32 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kazipet Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Manchiryal to Kazipet Jn is RAXAUL JN HYDERABAD DECAN SPECIAL (07006) departs at 18.45 and train runs on M. It covers the distance of 106km in 01.25 hrs.