Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mandawali Chander Vihar H (MWC) to Shivaji Bridge (CSB) Trains

from Mandawali Chander Vihar H to Shivaji Bridge
64417GZB DLI EMU07.3507.4700.12hr
54474SRE DLI PASS08.0908.1900.10hr
64109DKDE SSB EMU08.1908.3000.11hr
54412MUT RE PASS08.4408.5600.12hr
64449GZB NDLS EMU08.5209.0300.11hr
64105ALJN NDLS EMU09.0009.1100.11hr
64031GZB SSB EMU09.2309.3400.11hr
64425GZB NDLS EMU13.1213.2300.11hr
64427GZB NDLS EMU15.3215.4300.11hr
64429GZB NDLS EMU16.5217.0300.11hr
64433GZB NDLS EMU17.1217.2300.11hr
64471GZB PNP MEMU17.3017.4300.13hr
64443GZB DLI EMU18.5219.0300.11hr
64168ALJN PWL EMU19.3920.1900.40hr
from Delhi to Shivaji Bridge
64420GZB NZM EMU00.5501.1900.24hr
64062DLI PWL EMU05.1505.3900.24hr
51902DLI AGC PASS07.0007.2200.22hr
64567BSC TKJ MEMU08.4709.1000.23hr
64434DLI GZB EMU11.2011.4400.24hr
64052GZB PWL EMU12.2212.4400.22hr
64902GZB KSV EMU15.4216.0600.24hr
64904GZB MTJ EMU16.4717.1400.27hr
64906GZB PWL EMU17.5018.1900.29hr
54473DLI SRE PASS18.1518.4300.28hr
64418DLI GZB MEMU18.4519.1000.25hr
64064DELHI PALWAL EMU19.4520.1000.25hr
from Hazrat Nizamuddin to Shivaji Bridge
64051PWL GZB EMU00.1000.2100.11hr
64167PWL ALJN EMU04.4804.5700.09hr
64053PWL GZB EMU07.0107.3900.38hr
64011PWL SSB EMU07.1207.2200.10hr
64905MTJ NDLS EMU07.4707.5700.10hr
64091NZM HNZM EMU08.0009.3401.34hr
64075PWL NDLS EMU08.1208.2800.16hr
64903MTJ GZB EMU08.2708.3900.12hr
64071BVH SSB EMU08.4808.5800.10hr
64077PWL NDLS EMU08.5509.0600.11hr
64090NZM HNZM EMU09.1509.2700.12hr
64055PWL GZB EMU09.2210.1400.52hr
64491PWL NDLS EMU09.2909.4000.11hr
64901KSV GZB EMU10.1110.2400.13hr
64057PWL GZB EMU11.5312.0300.10hr
64013PWL SSB EMU13.3113.4100.10hr
51901AGC DLI PASS14.4915.0300.14hr
64015PWL SSB EMU15.3015.4200.12hr
64419NZM GZB EMU15.4515.5500.10hr
64017PWL SSB EMU16.3116.4100.10hr
64089NZM HNZM EMU16.4518.0901.24hr
64461NZM KKDE MEMU18.1018.2300.13hr
64061PWL DLI EMU18.3518.4700.12hr
64092NZM HNZM EMU18.5019.0300.13hr
64088NZM NDLS EMU20.3820.4700.09hr
64073KSV NDLS EMU21.3721.5300.16hr
64019PWL SSB EMU23.2523.3700.12hr
from Delhi Cantt to Shivaji Bridge
54012SDLP TKJ PASS07.5508.5801.03hr
54411RE MUT PASS16.3818.1901.41hr
from Tilak Bridge to Shivaji Bridge
64421GZB NDLS EMU04.3504.3800.03hr
64437GZB DLI EMU06.3306.3600.03hr
64439GZB DLI EMU08.4008.4300.03hr
64411SBB DLI EMU09.2309.2600.03hr
14315INTERCITY EXP10.0310.0700.04hr
64423GZB NDLS EMU10.1810.2100.03hr
64431GZB NDLS EMU17.1017.1300.03hr
54011TKJ SDLP PASS17.4517.4800.03hr
64441GZB DLI EMU17.4717.5000.03hr
14085HARYANA EXPRESS18.0018.0400.04hr
64568TKJ BSC MEMU18.1018.1300.03hr
54001TKJ ROK PASS18.3518.3900.04hr
64113KRJ SSB EMU21.4021.4300.03hr
64415GZB NDLS EMU23.2723.3000.03hr
from Subzi Mandi to Shivaji Bridge
64472PNP GZB MEMU07.5608.2400.28hr
64462KKDE NZM MEMU08.4909.1900.30hr
64534PNP GZB MEMU19.3320.0900.36hr
from Shakurbasti to Shivaji Bridge
64908SSB BVH MEMU05.5006.3400.44hr
54002ROK TKJ PASS07.4508.3000.45hr
14086HARYANA EXPRESS09.0509.5000.45hr
64012SSB PWL EMU10.0510.4400.39hr
64014SSB PWL EMU13.1013.5600.46hr
64016SSB PWL EMU14.3015.1600.46hr
64032SSB GZB EMU15.0015.4000.40hr
64910SSB MTJ EMU18.2019.0100.41hr
64034SSB GZB EMU20.2521.0300.38hr
64036SSB GZB EMU22.5023.3500.45hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mandawali Chander Vihar H and Shivaji Bridge?
    There are 82 trains beween Mandawali Chander Vihar H and Shivaji Bridge.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mandawali Chander Vihar H?
    The first train from Mandawali Chander Vihar H to Shivaji Bridge is Palwal Ghaziabad EMU (64051) departs at 00.10 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mandawali Chander Vihar H?
    The first train from Mandawali Chander Vihar H to Shivaji Bridge is Ghaziabad New Delhi EMU (64415) departs at 23.27 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Shivaji Bridge and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mandawali Chander Vihar H to Shivaji Bridge is Ghaziabad New Delhi EMU (64421) departs at 04.35 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 2km in 00.03 hrs.