Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mankundu (MUU) to Shrirampur (SRP) Trains

from Mankundu to Shrirampur
37212BDC HWH LOCAL03.1803.2900.11hr
37214BDC HWH LOCAL04.0104.1200.11hr
37812BWN HWH LOCAL04.3204.4300.11hr
37216BDC HWH LOCAL04.5605.0700.11hr
37218BDC HWH LOCAL05.2105.3200.11hr
37814BWN HWH LOCAL05.3805.4900.11hr
37220BDC HWH LOCAL05.5106.0200.11hr
37912KWAE HWH LOCAL06.0706.1900.12hr
37816BWN HWH LOCAL06.3206.4300.11hr
37222BDC HWH LOCAL06.4106.5200.11hr
37224BDC HWH LOCAL06.5907.1000.11hr
37818BWN HWH LOCAL07.1307.2400.11hr
37226BDC HWH LOCAL07.2607.3700.11hr
37820BWN HWH LOCAL07.4307.5400.11hr
37228BDC HWH LOCAL08.1608.2700.11hr
37824BWN HWH LOCAL08.3008.4100.11hr
37230BDC HWH LOCAL08.4308.5400.11hr
37202BDC HWH LADIES SPL08.5109.0200.11hr
37232BDC HWH LOCAL09.0309.1600.13hr
37826BWN HWH LOCAL09.0709.1800.11hr
37234BDC HWH LOCAL09.1909.3200.13hr
37918KWAE HWH LOCAL09.2509.3700.12hr
37828BWN HWH LOCAL09.5010.0100.11hr
37236BDC HWH LOCAL09.5710.0800.11hr
37830BWN HWH LOCAL10.1710.2800.11hr
37238BDC HWH LOCAL10.4110.5200.11hr
37240BDC HWH LOCAL10.5611.0700.11hr
37242BDC HWH LOCAL11.3311.4400.11hr
37832BWN HWH LOCAL11.5012.0100.11hr
37244BDC HWH LOCAL12.2612.3700.11hr
37246BDC HWH LOCAL12.4813.0700.19hr
37834BWN HWH LOCAL12.5613.0700.11hr
37922KWAE HWH LOCAL13.1313.2400.11hr
37248BDC HWH LOCAL13.2613.4000.14hr
37250BDC HWH LOCAL13.4613.5800.12hr
37836BWN HWH LOCAL13.5614.0700.11hr
37614PDA HWH LOCAL14.0914.2600.17hr
37252BDC HWH LOCAL14.2314.3400.11hr
37654MYM HWH LOCAL14.4414.5500.11hr
37254BDC HWH LOCAL15.0115.1600.15hr
37838BWN HWH LOCAL15.1115.2200.11hr
37256BDC HWH LOCAL15.2115.3200.11hr
37258BDC HWH LOCAL15.4615.5700.11hr
37656MYM HWH LOCAL16.0116.1200.11hr
37260BDC HWH LOCAL16.1616.3000.14hr
37512BDC BLY LOCAL16.3616.4900.13hr
37840BWN HWH LOCAL16.4416.5500.11hr
37262BDC HWH LOCAL16.5117.0200.11hr
37264BDC HWH LOCAL16.5917.1000.11hr
37658MYM HWH LOCAL17.0317.1400.11hr
37266BDC HWH LOCAL17.2317.3400.11hr
37268BDC HWH LOCAL17.4117.5200.11hr
37926KWAE HWH LOCAL17.5418.0800.14hr
37842BWN HWH LOCAL18.0218.2100.19hr
37270BDC HWH LOCAL18.1618.2700.11hr
37272BDC HWH LOCAL18.3118.4200.11hr
37846BWN HWH LOCAL18.5619.0700.11hr
37274BDC HWH LOCAL19.0119.1200.11hr
37848BWN HWH LOCAL19.3119.4200.11hr
37276BDC HWH LOCAL19.4219.5700.15hr
37278BDC HWH LOCAL19.5620.0700.11hr
37850BWN HWH LOCAL20.0620.1700.11hr
37280BDC HWH LOCAL20.4420.5500.11hr
37282BDC HWH LOCAL21.1121.2200.11hr
37852BWN HWH LOCAL21.2421.3500.11hr
37928KWAE HWH LOCAL21.4521.5900.14hr
37284BDC HWH LOCAL21.5622.0700.11hr
37854BWN HWH LOCAL22.1622.2800.12hr
37286BDC HWH LOCAL22.2922.4000.11hr
37288BDC HWH LOCAL22.4122.5200.11hr
37290BDC HWH LOCAL22.5623.0700.11hr
63502BWN HWH LOCAL23.2223.3300.11hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mankundu and Shrirampur?
    There are 72 trains beween Mankundu and Shrirampur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mankundu?
    The first train from Mankundu to Shrirampur is Bandel Jn Howrah Jn LOCAL (37212) departs at 03.18 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mankundu?
    The first train from Mankundu to Shrirampur is Barddhaman Howrah Jn LOCAL (63502) departs at 23.22 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Shrirampur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mankundu to Shrirampur is Bandel Jn Howrah Jn LOCAL (37212) departs at 03.18 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 11km in 00.11 hrs.