Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Manmad Jn (MMR) to Dadar (DR) Trains

from Manmad Jn
11402NANDIGRAM EXP00.30Dadar05.0704.37hr
12361ASN CSTM EXPRESS00.50Dadar05.3704.47hr
15547JYG LTT JANSADHARAN EXP00.50Lokmanyatilak07.3006.40hr
12545KARMABHUMI EXP00.50Lokmanyatilak06.0005.10hr
15101JANSADHARAN EXP01.10C Shivaji Maharaj T06.1505.05hr
12106VIDARBHA EXPRES01.35Dadar06.3204.57hr
17058DEVAGIRI EXP01.50Dadar06.3704.47hr
12138PUNJAB MAIL01.57Dadar07.0205.05hr
11025BSL PUNE EXP04.10Panvel09.0004.50hr
02020PUX CSMT SPECIAL04.25Dadar11.1006.45hr
12618MNGLA LKSDP EXP04.25Panvel09.2505.00hr
13201RJPB LTT EXP04.55Lokmanyatilak11.3006.35hr
22102RAJYA RANI EXP05.25C Shivaji Maharaj T10.0704.42hr
12321HWH MUMBAI MAIL05.35Dadar10.5705.22hr
12110PANCHAVTI EXP06.02Dadar10.2304.21hr
51196BPQ WR PASS06.25Dadar11.3005.05hr
12140SEVAGRAM EXP06.25Dadar11.3005.05hr
12187MUMBAI GARIBRATH06.40Dadar11.4705.07hr
18609RNC LTT EXPRESS06.40Lokmanyatilak12.0505.25hr
12072JANSHATABDI EXP07.55Dadar12.3004.35hr
22847VSKP LTT EXPRESS08.10Lokmanyatilak13.3505.25hr
12812HTE LTT SUPER08.20Lokmanyatilak13.3505.15hr
12880BBS LTT SF EXP08.20Lokmanyatilak13.3505.15hr
22866PURI LTT SF EXP08.20Lokmanyatilak13.3505.15hr
12118MANMAD LTT EXP08.35Lokmanyatilak13.0004.25hr
11094MAHANAGARI EXP08.40Dadar13.4205.02hr
11202AJNI LTT EXPRESS08.50Lokmanyatilak13.4504.55hr
11206NZB LTT EXP08.50Lokmanyatilak13.4504.55hr
12142PPTA LTT EXP09.55Lokmanyatilak15.1505.20hr
22148SNSI DR SUP FAST10.50Dadar15.2004.30hr
51154BSL CSTM PASS11.10Dadar18.4307.33hr
12520KYQ LTT AC EXP12.38Lokmanyatilak17.3004.52hr
15018GKP LTT EXP12.45Lokmanyatilak18.0505.20hr
12335BGP LTT EXPRESS14.05Lokmanyatilak20.0005.55hr
14314BE LTT EXPRESS14.05Lokmanyatilak20.0005.55hr
15646GHY LTT EXP14.05Lokmanyatilak20.0005.55hr
15648GHY LTT EXPRESS14.05Lokmanyatilak20.0005.55hr
12533PUSHPAK EXP14.19Dadar19.2205.03hr
11068SAKET EXPRESS16.00Lokmanyatilak21.3005.30hr
21068SAKET LINK EXP16.00Lokmanyatilak21.3005.30hr
12166BSB LTT SUP EXP16.00Lokmanyatilak21.3005.30hr
22130TULSI EXPRESS16.00Lokmanyatilak21.3005.30hr
12742PNBE VSG EXPRES16.15Panvel21.5005.35hr
11084TADOBA EXPRESS16.30Lokmanyatilak23.1506.45hr
22512KARMABHOOMI EXP16.30Lokmanyatilak23.1506.45hr
17618TAPOVAN EXP17.00Dadar21.2804.28hr
12162LASHKAR EXPRESS17.20Lokmanyatilak23.0005.40hr
11072KAMAYANI EXPRES17.30Lokmanyatilak22.5005.20hr
11062DBG LTT EXPRESS21.25Lokmanyatilak03.4006.15hr
11058ASR CSTM EXP21.50Dadar03.3205.42hr
51118DHI CSN PASS21.50Dadar03.3305.43hr
11016KUSHINAGAR EXP22.20Lokmanyatilak04.2006.00hr
02198JBP CBE SUP SPL22.45Panvel03.5505.10hr
12144SLN LTT SF22.45Lokmanyatilak04.1005.25hr
18030SHM LTT EXPRESS23.15Lokmanyatilak04.5005.35hr
12810HWH MUMBAI MAIL23.40Dadar04.4705.07hr
12132SAINAGAR DR EXP23.58Dadar04.3004.32hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Manmad Jn and Dadar?
    There are 57 trains beween Manmad Jn and Dadar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Manmad Jn?
    The first train from Manmad Jn to Dadar is NAGPUR MUMBAI CST NANDIGRAM EXPRESS (11402) departs at 00.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Manmad Jn?
    The first train from Manmad Jn to Dadar is Sainagar Shirdi Dadar SAINAGAR EXPRESS (12132) departs at 23.58 and train runs on Tu Th Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Dadar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Manmad Jn to Dadar is MANMAD JN MUMBAI CST PANCHAVTI EXPRESS (12110) departs at 06.02 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 252km in 04.21 hrs.