Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Manmad Jn (MMR) to Lasalgaon (LS) Trains

from Manmad Jn to Lasalgaon
17058DEVAGIRI EXP01.5002.1300.23hr
11025BSL PUNE EXP04.1004.2800.18hr
13201RJPB LTT EXP04.5505.1400.19hr
12110PANCHAVTI EXP06.0206.1800.16hr
51196BPQ WR PASS06.2506.4300.18hr
12140SEVAGRAM EXP06.2506.4300.18hr
12118MANMAD LTT EXP08.3508.5300.18hr
51154BSL CSTM PASS11.1011.3800.28hr
15018GKP LTT EXP12.4513.0300.18hr
51424MMR IGP PASS13.5014.1400.24hr
17618TAPOVAN EXP17.0017.1900.19hr
11072KAMAYANI EXPRES17.3017.5900.29hr
51182BSL DVL PASS20.4521.0900.24hr
18030SHM LTT EXPRESS23.1523.3400.19hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Manmad Jn and Lasalgaon?
    There are 14 trains beween Manmad Jn and Lasalgaon.
  2. When does the first train leave from Manmad Jn?
    The first train from Manmad Jn to Lasalgaon is SECUNDERABAD JN MUMBAI CST DEVAGIRI EXPRESS (17058) departs at 01.50 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Manmad Jn?
    The first train from Manmad Jn to Lasalgaon is Shalimar Lokmanyatilak EXPRESS (18030) departs at 23.15 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Lasalgaon and its timing?
    The fastest train from Manmad Jn to Lasalgaon is MANMAD JN MUMBAI CST PANCHAVTI EXPRESS (12110) departs at 06.02 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 25km in 00.16 hrs.