Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mansi Jn (MNE) to New Bongaigaon (NBQ) Trains

from Mansi Jn to New Bongaigaon
12506NORTH EAST EXP02.0013.4011.40hr
13248KYQ CAPITAL EXP03.5318.4014.47hr
15652LOHIT EXPRESS07.1819.4012.22hr
25910NTSK JIVACHH LIN10.0723.2013.13hr
15910AVADH ASSAM EXP10.0923.2013.11hr
15645GUWAHATI EXPRES17.5806.5512.57hr
19305INDB GHY EXP20.2710.2013.53hr
from Khagaria Jn. to New Bongaigaon
15625DGHR AGTL EXP00.4012.3511.55hr
15934ASR DBRG EXPRESS01.0012.3511.35hr
15904CDG DBRG EXPRESS03.1516.4013.25hr
19709KAVI GURU EXP07.0420.3013.26hr
15654JAMMU GHY EXPRES07.0619.4012.34hr
15623BGKT KYQ EXP07.0619.4012.34hr
12519LTT KYQ AC EXP14.5901.1310.14hr
01665HBJ AGARTALA SPL15.0701.1310.06hr
15635GUWAHATI EXPRES15.1502.5011.35hr
15667KAMAKHYA EXPRESS15.1502.5011.35hr
13282RJPB NTSK EXP18.1906.4012.21hr
15656SVDK KYQ EXPRESS20.3108.5012.19hr
15622ANVT KYQ EXPRESS23.1511.1011.55hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mansi Jn and New Bongaigaon?
    There are 20 trains beween Mansi Jn and New Bongaigaon.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mansi Jn?
    The first train from Mansi Jn to New Bongaigaon is DGHR AGTL EXP (15625) departs at 00.40 and train runs on Tu.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mansi Jn?
    The first train from Mansi Jn to New Bongaigaon is Anand Vihar Terminal Kamakhya Jn EXPRESS (15622) departs at 23.15 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to New Bongaigaon and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mansi Jn to New Bongaigaon is HBJ AGARTALA SPL (01665) departs at 15.07 and train runs on Th. It covers the distance of 558km in 10.06 hrs.