Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Manthralayam Road (MALM) to Adoni (AD) Trains

from Manthralayam Road to Adoni
17308BASAVA EXPRESS01.0501.3800.33hr
16331TRIVANDRAM EXP01.3002.1800.48hr
16339NAGARCOIL EXP01.3002.1900.49hr
11073LTT CHENNAI EXP02.4003.1800.38hr
01031LTT VLNK SPL02.4003.2000.40hr
11041CSMT CHENNAI EX04.3505.0800.33hr
12628KARNATAKA EXP04.5005.2800.38hr
11303MUGR KOP EXPRESS05.2005.5800.38hr
18111TATA YPR EXP06.0006.3400.34hr
19420ADI CHENNAI EXP06.4007.1800.38hr
06052ADI MAS SPL06.4007.0900.29hr
16381KANYAKUMARI EXP06.5007.2900.39hr
16613COIMBATORE EXP08.0008.3800.38hr
19568VIVEK EXPRESS08.0008.3800.38hr
57427RC GTL PASS08.3009.1900.49hr
12163CHENNAI EXPRESS09.1509.4900.34hr
57631SUR GTL PASS10.2011.1900.59hr
16230BSB MYS EXP10.3010.5800.28hr
11013COIMBATORE EXP12.1012.4900.39hr
17621AWB RU EXPRESS12.3012.5800.28hr
11043MADURAI EXPRESS14.1014.4800.38hr
07246RC CCT SPL15.0015.3800.38hr
17418TIRUPATI EXPRESS15.0015.3800.38hr
11027CHENNAI MAIL15.2016.1800.58hr
09041BDTS VLNK SPL17.1017.5300.43hr
16593NED SBC EXP19.3520.1900.44hr
16501ADI YPR EXPRESS20.0520.3800.33hr
22602SNSI CHENNAI EXP20.0520.3800.33hr
12591GKP YPR EXPRESS20.5021.1900.29hr
11301UDYAN EXPRESS22.1022.4900.39hr
12794RAYALASEEMA EXP23.0023.3900.39hr
22133SUR HASAN EXP23.5000.2800.38hr
11311SUR HASAN EXP23.5500.2700.32hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Manthralayam Road and Adoni?
    There are 33 trains beween Manthralayam Road and Adoni.
  2. When does the first train leave from Manthralayam Road?
    The first train from Manthralayam Road to Adoni is Bagalkot Mysore Jn BASAVA EXPRESS (17308) departs at 01.05 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Manthralayam Road?
    The first train from Manthralayam Road to Adoni is SUR HASAN EXP (11311) departs at 23.55 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Adoni and its timing?
    The fastest train from Manthralayam Road to Adoni is Varanasi Jn Mysore Jn EXPRESS (16230) departs at 10.30 and train runs on M Sa. It covers the distance of 41km in 00.28 hrs.