Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Maraimalai Nagar Kamarajar (MMNK) to Guduvancheri (GI) Trains

from Maraimalai Nagar Kamarajar to Guduvancheri
40502CGL MSB LOCAL04.1104.1900.08hr
40602CGL MSB LOCAL04.1104.1900.08hr
40504CGL MSB LOCAL04.4604.5400.08hr
40604CGL MSB LOCAL04.5104.5900.08hr
40506CGL MSB LOCAL05.0105.0900.08hr
40606CGL MSB LOCAL05.1105.1900.08hr
40508CGL MSB LOCAL05.2605.3400.08hr
40608CGL MSB LOCAL05.2605.3400.08hr
40610CGL MSB LOCAL06.0606.1400.08hr
40510CGL MSB LOCAL06.1106.1900.08hr
40702TMLP MSB LOCAL06.3606.4400.08hr
40752TMLP MSB LOCAL06.3606.4400.08hr
40512CGL MSB LOCAL06.5607.0400.08hr
40612CGL MSB LOCAL06.5607.0400.08hr
40514CGL MSB FAST07.1607.2400.08hr
40614CGL MSB LOCAL07.1607.2400.08hr
40516CGL MSB FAST07.4107.4900.08hr
40616CGL MSB LOCAL07.4107.4900.08hr
56860VM TBM PASS07.5107.5800.07hr
40518CGL MSB FAST08.0608.1400.08hr
40618CGL MSB LOCAL08.0608.1400.08hr
40520CGL MSB FAST08.2108.2900.08hr
40754TMLP MSB FAST08.2608.3400.08hr
40522CGL MSB FAST08.4108.4900.08hr
40622CGL MSB LOCAL08.4108.4900.08hr
40524CGL MSB LOCAL08.5609.0400.08hr
40624CGL MSB LOCAL09.0109.0900.08hr
40526CGL MSB FAST09.0609.1400.08hr
CB2CGL MSB LOCAL SPL09.4109.4900.08hr
40528CGL MSB LOCAL09.5610.0400.08hr
40626CGL MSB LOCAL09.5610.0400.08hr
40802CJ MSB LOCAL10.2110.2900.08hr
40532CGL MSB LOCAL11.0611.1400.08hr
40628CGL MSB LOCAL11.0611.1400.08hr
40708TMLP MSB LOCAL11.4611.5400.08hr
40758TMLP MSB LOCAL11.4611.5400.08hr
40534CGL MSB LOCAL11.5612.0400.08hr
40630CGL MSB LOCAL12.0612.1400.08hr
40536CGL MSB LOCAL12.3112.3900.08hr
40632CGL MSB LOCAL12.3112.3900.08hr
40538CGL MSB LOCAL13.1613.2400.08hr
40634CGL MSB LOCAL13.1613.2400.08hr
CB4CGL MSB LOCAL SPL13.3113.3900.08hr
40636CGL MSB LOCAL14.0614.1400.08hr
40540CGL MSB LOCAL14.0614.1400.08hr
40542CGL MSB LOCAL14.4114.4900.08hr
40638CGL MSB LOCAL14.4114.4900.08hr
66042TMLP MSB LOCAL15.0615.1400.08hr
40544CGL MSB LOCAL15.3115.3900.08hr
40640CGL MSB LOCAL15.3115.3900.08hr
40548CGL MSB LOCAL15.5616.0400.08hr
40642CGL MSB LOCAL15.5616.0400.08hr
66044MLMR MSB FAST MEMU16.3116.3900.08hr
40550CGL MSB LOCAL16.5116.5900.08hr
40644CGL MSB LOCAL16.5116.5900.08hr
40552CGL MSB LOCAL17.1617.2400.08hr
40646CGL MSB LOCAL17.1617.2400.08hr
CB6CGL MSB LOCAL SPL17.3117.3900.08hr
40648CGL MSB LOCAL17.4417.5100.07hr
40554CGL MSB LOCAL17.4617.5400.08hr
40556CGL MSB LOCAL18.2118.2900.08hr
40650CGL MSB LOCAL18.2118.2900.08hr
40712TMLP MSB LOCAL18.4118.4900.08hr
40762TMLP MSB LOCAL18.4118.4900.08hr
40558CGL MSB LOCAL18.5619.0400.08hr
40652CGL MSB LOCAL18.5619.0400.08hr
40560CGL MSB LOCAL19.1619.2400.08hr
40562CGL MSB LOCAL19.4119.4900.08hr
40654CGL MSB LOCAL19.4119.4900.08hr
40564CGL MSB LOCAL20.0120.0900.08hr
40656CGL MSB LOCAL20.0120.0900.08hr
40566CGL MSB LOCAL20.2620.3400.08hr
40804CJ MSB LOCAL20.4120.4900.08hr
40658CGL MSB LOCAL20.4120.4900.08hr
40568CGL MSB LOCAL21.0621.1400.08hr
40660CGL MSB LOCAL21.0621.1400.08hr
40570CGL MSB LOCAL21.2621.3400.08hr
40662CGL MSB LOCAL21.2621.3400.08hr
40572CGL MSB LOCAL22.3122.3900.08hr
40664CGL MSB LOCAL22.3122.3900.08hr
40666CGL MSB LOCAL23.2623.3400.08hr
40574CGL MSB LOCAL23.2623.3400.08hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Maraimalai Nagar Kamarajar and Guduvancheri?
    There are 82 trains beween Maraimalai Nagar Kamarajar and Guduvancheri.
  2. When does the first train leave from Maraimalai Nagar Kamarajar?
    The first train from Maraimalai Nagar Kamarajar to Guduvancheri is Chengalpattu Jn Chennai Beach Jn LOCAL (40502) departs at 04.11 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Maraimalai Nagar Kamarajar?
    The first train from Maraimalai Nagar Kamarajar to Guduvancheri is Chengalpattu Jn Chennai Beach Jn LOCAL (40574) departs at 23.26 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Guduvancheri and its timing?
    The fastest train from Maraimalai Nagar Kamarajar to Guduvancheri is Villupuram Jn Tambaram PASSENGER (56860) departs at 07.51 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 7km in 00.07 hrs.