Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Marwar Jn (MJ) to Luni Jn (LUNI) Trains

from Marwar Jn to Luni Jn
19027VIVEK EXPRESS02.5003.5001.00hr
22915BDTS HSR SF EXP03.5704.5600.59hr
12480SURYANAGARI EXP04.4005.4001.00hr
22474BDTS BKN SUP EXP05.4006.3900.59hr
22931BDTS JSM EXP05.4006.3900.59hr
14708RANAKPUR EXPRES07.4008.5401.14hr
22663MS JODHPUR EXP08.1009.1701.07hr
17037SC HSR EXP09.1010.0800.58hr
22476CBE HSR AC EXP09.1010.1101.01hr
17623NED SGNR EXP12.2013.1700.57hr
19055BL JODHPUR EXP12.2013.1700.57hr
16312KCVL SGNR EXP14.5015.4900.59hr
16508JODHPUR EXPRESS14.5015.4900.59hr
11090PUNE BGKT EXP15.1516.1801.03hr
14802INDB JU EXP17.1518.2801.13hr
54804ADI JU PASS17.4519.0101.16hr
19223ADI JAT EXPRESS18.1219.1201.00hr
16587YPR BKN EXP23.1800.1801.00hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Marwar Jn and Luni Jn?
    There are 18 trains beween Marwar Jn and Luni Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Marwar Jn?
    The first train from Marwar Jn to Luni Jn is Bandra Terminus Jammu Tawi VIVEK EXPRESS (19027) departs at 02.50 and train runs on Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Marwar Jn?
    The first train from Marwar Jn to Luni Jn is Yesvantpur Jn Bikaner Jn EXPRESS (16587) departs at 23.18 and train runs on M Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Luni Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Marwar Jn to Luni Jn is H SAHIB NANDED BIKANER JN EXPRESS (17623) departs at 12.20 and train runs on F. It covers the distance of 72km in 00.57 hrs.