Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mathura Jn (MTJ) to Dabra (DBA) Trains

from Mathura Jn to Dabra
12722DAKSHIN EXPRESS01.0004.2303.23hr
12178CHAMBAL EXPRESS04.2507.5003.25hr
18238CHHATISGARH EXP07.0011.3104.31hr
12138PUNJAB MAIL07.4011.1503.35hr
12280TAJ EXPRESS08.5012.3503.45hr
11078JHELUM EXPRESS12.4016.0903.29hr
14624PATALKOT EXP15.2018.2603.06hr
12716ASR NED EXPRESS15.3318.4903.16hr
12406GONDWANA EXPRESS17.3021.0503.35hr
12410GONDWANA EXPRES17.3021.0503.35hr
12190MAHAKOSHAL EXP18.1321.4403.31hr
12920MALWA EXPRESS21.4001.2103.41hr
11058ASR CSTM EXP23.4003.3503.55hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mathura Jn and Dabra?
    There are 14 trains beween Mathura Jn and Dabra.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mathura Jn?
    The first train from Mathura Jn to Dabra is Hazrat Nizamuddin Hyderabad Decan DAKSHIN EXPRESS (12722) departs at 01.00 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mathura Jn?
    The first train from Mathura Jn to Dabra is Amritsar Jn Mumbai Cst EXPRESS (11058) departs at 23.40 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Dabra and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mathura Jn to Dabra is Delhi S Rohilla Chhindwara Jn PATALKOT EXPRESS (14624) departs at 15.20 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 215km in 03.06 hrs.