Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mathura Jn (MTJ) to Kota Jn (KOTA) Trains

from Mathura Jn to Kota Jn
12472SWARAJ EXPRESS00.1003.4503.35hr
12474SARVODAYA EXP00.1003.4503.35hr
12476SVDK HAPA EXP00.1003.4503.35hr
12478SVDK JAM EXP00.1003.4503.35hr
12416NDLS INDB EXP00.4004.4004.00hr
22443CNB BDTS SF01.3007.0505.35hr
19020DEHRADUN EXP01.3007.3006.00hr
29020DEHRADUN EXPRES01.3007.3006.00hr
19062RMR BDTS EXP01.3007.1005.40hr
22918HW BDTS SF EXP02.0206.1504.13hr
22634NZM TVC SF EXP02.0206.1504.13hr
59356MTJ RTM PASS05.0012.4007.40hr
19806UHP KOTA EXP06.2011.1004.50hr
13237PNBE KOTA EXP07.4512.5505.10hr
13239PNBE KOTA EXP07.4512.5505.10hr
09810NZM KOTA SPL08.0713.1505.08hr
19022LJN BDTS EXP09.2015.4006.20hr
12904GOLDN TEMPLE ML09.5014.2004.30hr
22656NZM TVC SF EXP12.1516.1003.55hr
22654NZM TVC SF EXP12.1516.1003.55hr
12060KOTA JANSHTBDI15.2020.0004.40hr
12918GUJRAT S KRANTI16.0519.5003.45hr
19024FZR MMCT JANTA17.0023.1506.15hr
12910BDTS GARIB RATH17.1220.1002.58hr
12248NZM BDTS YUVA17.1220.1002.58hr
22942JAT INDB SF EXP18.1022.1004.00hr
19804SVDK KOTA EXP18.1023.5005.40hr
12954AG KRANTI RJDHN18.4021.4003.00hr
12926PASCHIM EXPRESS19.1523.3004.15hr
22926PASCHIM EXPRESS19.1523.3004.15hr
22922GKP BDTS ANTODAYA EXP19.3001.4506.15hr
12963MEWAR EXPRESS21.1001.1504.05hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mathura Jn and Kota Jn?
    There are 32 trains beween Mathura Jn and Kota Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mathura Jn?
    The first train from Mathura Jn to Kota Jn is Shmata Vd Katra Bandra Terminus SWARAJ EXPRESS (12472) departs at 00.10 and train runs on W Th Sa Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mathura Jn?
    The first train from Mathura Jn to Kota Jn is Hazrat Nizamuddin Udaipur City MEWAR EXPRESS (12963) departs at 21.10 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kota Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mathura Jn to Kota Jn is Hazrat Nizamuddin Bandra Terminus GARIB RATH (12910) departs at 17.12 and train runs on W F Su. It covers the distance of 324km in 02.58 hrs.