Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mathura Jn (MTJ) to Warangal (WL) Trains

from Mathura Jn
12722DAKSHIN EXPRESS01.00Kazipet Jn01.2024.20hr
12722DAKSHIN EXPRESS01.00Warangal02.5325.53hr
22404NDLS PDY EXP01.35Warangal03.0025.25hr
12644SWARNA JAYANTI07.56Warangal06.2722.31hr
12646ERS MILLENUM EX07.56Warangal06.2722.31hr
12804VSKP SWRN J EXP07.56Warangal06.2722.31hr
12648KONGU EXPRESS10.20Kazipet Jn09.2323.03hr
12626KERALA EXPRESS13.20Warangal11.0221.42hr
16032ANDAMAN EXPRESS17.07Warangal18.3825.31hr
12724TELANGANA EXP19.25Kazipet Jn16.4521.20hr
12616G T EXPRESS20.45Warangal19.3022.45hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mathura Jn and Warangal?
    There are 11 trains beween Mathura Jn and Warangal.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mathura Jn?
    The first train from Mathura Jn to Warangal is Hazrat Nizamuddin Hyderabad Decan DAKSHIN EXPRESS (12722) departs at 01.00 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mathura Jn?
    The first train from Mathura Jn to Warangal is Delhi S Rohilla Chennai Central G T EXPRESS (12616) departs at 20.45 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Warangal and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mathura Jn to Warangal is New Delhi Hyderabad Decan TELANGANA EXPRESS (12724) departs at 19.25 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 1395km in 21.20 hrs.